Chevron Left
Geodesign: Change Your World に戻る

ペンシルベニア州立大学(The Pennsylvania State University) による Geodesign: Change Your World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
48件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

What happens when creativity and science come together? The power to design our world is unleashed, providing tools to inform choices about how we live! Geodesign is the glue—it’s a process that deploys creativity to connect information to people, using collaboration to better inform how we design our world. This course includes well-illustrated lectures by the instructor, but also guest lectures each week to ensure you are hearing a variety of viewpoints. Each week you will also be able to examine what geodesign is through interactive mapping that showcases real-word Case Study examples of geodesign from around the globe. As you move along in the course, you will discover the interrelationships of both the physical and human aspects that contribute to how geodesign strategies are composed. The course concludes with you outlining your own Geodesign Challenge, and receiving feedback about that from your peers....

人気のレビュー

JV
2018年9月27日

This course is so well presented that it seems unlikely that even the most casual student won't learn essential principles of geodesign and be able to apply them to real life situations.

AP
2019年6月9日

Liked the guest lectures and the examples. Very apt case studies to help understand and learn from every week's main lecture.

フィルター:

Geodesign: Change Your World: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Judith V

2018年9月28日

This course is so well presented that it seems unlikely that even the most casual student won't learn essential principles of geodesign and be able to apply them to real life situations.

by Archanaa P

2019年6月10日

Liked the guest lectures and the examples. Very apt case studies to help understand and learn from every week's main lecture.

by Asteria H

2021年4月11日

This Geodesign Course by PennState University has given me more insights and knowledge on the framework and application of Geodesign onto city planning problems. I am very grateful for the thorough and clear lectures and project examples given. Hopefully more people worldwide will be aspired by this framework in the near future.

by Eliana A

2017年3月2日

Very interesting! Is a basic geodesign course but introduce professions in a different and very important way of thinking: shows the importance on plane urban landscapes with more environmental respect.

by Karen V

2021年4月17日

The course is very well organized and provides a great overview of geodesign.

by C. J C M

2021年1月24日

Excellent course, very good lectures and incredible map display!

by Robert K

2019年11月27日

Great class, fun and a thorough treatment of geodesign!

by Roberto M H

2017年8月7日

Its agreat introduction if you want to get new knoledge

by MOHD Y B

2019年11月24日

Excellent Course to help you grow in your field.

by Ricardo C M

2018年6月17日

Excelent! A wide view about geodesign...

by Nken J B

2018年12月19日

Very nice course

by Marcos G

2017年3月3日

I love it!

by MOHAMED A A A

2020年2月9日

thanks

by YAKUBU N

2021年4月12日

The course was nicely presented,brief and self explanatory especially the maim lectures. I really appreciate the course because I learnt newthings I never knew about before.

by Yogesh J P

2020年8月2日

It broadened my thinking on how we can approach solution in the built environment.

by Muhammad I

2017年4月4日

Great basic course. I hope it give more detailed answer about cases study

by Miguel L

2020年8月3日

A good introduction to geodesign, covering the most important concepts.