Chevron Left
Geopolitics of Europe に戻る

パリ政治学院(Sciences Po) による Geopolitics of Europe の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
562件の評価

コースについて

"Geopolitics of Europe" offers a dynamic program on both tensions and issues within the European Union, as well as its interactions with the rest of the world. Through maps, iconography, videos, computer graphics and role playing, the Mooc renders the main geopolitical issues appropriate to Europe while focusing on its representations around the world. Definitely multi-disciplinary, this Mooc offers the learners a real tool box built up through a combination of History, Geopolitics, Economics, Political science, Geography and Law. Format : The pedagogical program is both progressive and modular. It is composed of seven thematic blocks. Each block has a different scale and view point. Even though the main issue exploration in each block is thought as free navigation, each block remains marked out by specific steps : a mapping situation scenario, the study of a documentary corpus, a focus on the national perceptions, as well as an emphasis on the news. Please notice that some very limited content will only be available in French. The knowledge acquired in the first four blocks can then be assessed through a quiz and put into practice through the final serious game : a European scenario, a mission, and decisions to make...! Block number seven offers new analysis that will enable you to understand the latest events of the year 2016....

人気のレビュー

YD

2016年12月6日

This was one of the most interesting coursers so far, especially the Game part. I'd definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to understand political behavior.

DB

2020年10月28日

I found this to be very informative. The speakers are truly experts in their field. I can't believe you get this type of learning for free (provided you do not need the certificate).

フィルター:

Geopolitics of Europe: 26 - 50 / 124 レビュー

by Muhammad A S

2020年11月1日

Teachers are amazing. Course of brilliantly taught and gives and comprehensive insight of European political and social structure

by Ciaran P

2017年9月25日

An alternative approach to understanding the place of Europe in the world from a French perspective. Particularly enjoyable.

by Sara P G

2019年6月18日

Gran curso para entender la política europea. Los contenidos y la distribución de los bloques está muy bien.

by Yaman A M

2019年10月20日

Wonderful professors. I especially enjoyed having guest speakers. Absolutely recommended!

by Pavle P

2021年3月2日

Great, enjoyable, and most importantly, I learned a lot. Thank you. Best regards!

by Thomas d K h d K

2017年7月13日

Very interesting course, the real added value is the interviews from experts!

by Eden P

2021年5月1日

Cours très intéressant qui couvre de nombreux aspects en profondeur.

by Lucas A

2020年5月18日

Very good access to reading and the videos were also very useful.

by Mehmet U G

2021年12月3日

It was very informative and I learnt a lot from this course.

by Pedro P L R

2020年12月21日

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho sobre el continente europeo

by Dr. S P R

2020年7月11日

Very Good course on understanding Europe, geopolitics, EU.

by Moisés G L

2020年7月8日

El curso como inntroducción es muy bueno. Felicidades

by Jennifer Z

2018年5月28日

Thank you for fixing the issues with the second week

by Nena J

2019年12月5日

Very interesting and usefull course! Thank you

by Danial S

2020年5月18日

It is a very interesting and relevant course!

by JOHN Q

2017年9月25日

Interesting and fun course. Thanks so much!

by Gabriel S

2017年5月18日

Excellent course with excellent teachers!

by Badalov J

2020年12月13日

great course to understand EU politics

by Rui N

2020年7月17日

Wonderful course!

I've learned a lot.

by Florence P

2019年7月22日

A must-learn to fully understand Eur

by Sanor D

2020年11月8日

Merci, c'était très instructif !

by Udo H

2017年10月25日

the course inspired to rev

by FRANK A

2020年8月19日

A very interesting course

by ABHIJIT B

2021年6月29日

Extremely Satisfied,”

by Alina B

2020年9月24日

Very usefull cours