Chevron Left
Sit Less, Get Active に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Sit Less, Get Active の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
744件の評価
231件のレビュー

コースについて

Physical inactivity and sedentariness are “silent killers”. Do you feel like you spend too much time sitting? Do you feel like you would like to be more active? Are you unsure about how to incorporate physical activity into your daily life? We are here to help. Join us on a journey to learn about how to sit less and become more active. Use this FREE course to learn how to monitor your own activity and set physical activity goals. We will feature various examples of how physical activity could be increased in different settings, such as your neighbourhood, home or work, to give you ideas of ones that could best fit your lifestyle. Are you a health professional? Use this opportunity to learn how to incorporate physical activity into your daily routine and also how to empower your patients to be more physically active. If time with a patient is an issue, you can simply “prescribe” this course to your patient. This course offers you a unique opportunity to receive weekly physical activity health messages and monthly video-reminders on how to increase physical activity in various settings for 6 months after the initial 3 week course. So, join us on the Sit less, get active! journey. Follow us on Twitter @GetActive MOOC #GetActiveMOOC. Also, visit our YouTube channel to check out the promo videos (more are to come) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6xpBMzJXnffdUaY32-zPdA If YouTube is not available in your country, you can access the promo videos here https://media.ed.ac.uk/search/searchkeyword/sit%20less%20get%20active P.S. Before you start we would like to know about your approach to physical activity. Please check your emails so you can take the survey we have sent you. Then you can preview the course, or come back and join us when the session starts on September 4, 2017...

人気のレビュー

ND

Sep 05, 2019

The greatest course ever! It is so realistic that can apply for every one, not only myself.\n\nI have got a range of tips to sit less, get active in here. Once again, thank you alot for your effort.

MM

Jul 25, 2016

This is a very useful and short course that covers all you need to get active, and is well seupported by a well chosen set of optional readings for anyone wanting to learn more. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Sit Less, Get Active: 126 - 150 / 225 レビュー

by Indre R

Sep 25, 2017

Very good course for self motivation to be more active.

by Jay T

Sep 15, 2017

very well explained and learnt alot of knowledge

by Othman M

Mar 08, 2018

I love you all and to hope to be with again again later

another thing I want to get a certificate of this mooc but I can't purchase it. any help ?

by اوکم س م

Sep 26, 2017

This course is amazing and very knowledgeable for me .

by Nicola J

Sep 22, 2017

A short but comprehensive course on how to become more active. A lot of useful suggestions and much encouragement for participation in physical activities, whatever your personal circumstances.

I was not able to participate in the full course as I did not upgrade. I did complete all the modules that I could though and enjoyed them all.

My thanks to the educators and course organisers for an informative and enjoyable course.

by Ardeshir f

Sep 13, 2017

This course is very helpful , and encourage every one to sit less and more active

by Caeli M

Jan 31, 2018

I would have loved a follow up assignment. Set a SMART goal week one and then review it in the final week. Otherwise great.

by Nguyễn N P

Mar 25, 2017

Hay

by JUDITH G

Sep 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! Will recommend it to my friends!

by Glenn B

Sep 25, 2017

A+++

by Maxamed O m

Aug 09, 2018

understandable and power course!

by Mohamed N S E D

Oct 16, 2018

Hello 👋

شكرا جزيلاً على هذه الدورة الرائعة

by Aryan Y

Aug 19, 2018

helpful course my doods

by Nicola I

Sep 28, 2018

Very useful and educational course.

by Anoop T

Oct 22, 2018

Hi, I consider myself as a fit person, still i just wanted to try this course. This course gave a lot of practical possibilities and insights to become more active than i already am and encouraged me a lot.

Thanks to Edinburg university to provide a course like this and thanks to Coursera for letting me attend this course from other part of the world.

by David A M G

Oct 30, 2018

I like it so much this course. I learn a lot of stuff like encouraging others, SMART goals, goal setting. And I feel that this knowledge would help me as a medical student

by SHRAWAN S

Aug 29, 2018

Very informative. Many things covered.

by Amatuzzahra R

Apr 04, 2019

This my first course on Coursera and I'm loving it.

Great work,Thanks for your hard work team Sit Less,Get Active.

by Janet

Mar 26, 2019

This course really helped me think about getting more active. Especially given that I sit alot at work and in school.

by nguyen d t

Mar 26, 2019

It is an short, interesting and easy to understand how being physically active benefits our life.

by Martina S

Apr 08, 2019

A lot of useful information, made me becoming more active at home and at work.

by Dawn H

Mar 27, 2019

It got me moving! Thank you!

by Ralph F S

May 17, 2019

Great course for me. A three year old could navigate it easily and that's exactly why I liked it. ;-)

by ANA L E J

May 18, 2019

Un curso muy motivador, lo recomiendo!