Chevron Left
Sit Less, Get Active に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Sit Less, Get Active の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
744件の評価
231件のレビュー

コースについて

Physical inactivity and sedentariness are “silent killers”. Do you feel like you spend too much time sitting? Do you feel like you would like to be more active? Are you unsure about how to incorporate physical activity into your daily life? We are here to help. Join us on a journey to learn about how to sit less and become more active. Use this FREE course to learn how to monitor your own activity and set physical activity goals. We will feature various examples of how physical activity could be increased in different settings, such as your neighbourhood, home or work, to give you ideas of ones that could best fit your lifestyle. Are you a health professional? Use this opportunity to learn how to incorporate physical activity into your daily routine and also how to empower your patients to be more physically active. If time with a patient is an issue, you can simply “prescribe” this course to your patient. This course offers you a unique opportunity to receive weekly physical activity health messages and monthly video-reminders on how to increase physical activity in various settings for 6 months after the initial 3 week course. So, join us on the Sit less, get active! journey. Follow us on Twitter @GetActive MOOC #GetActiveMOOC. Also, visit our YouTube channel to check out the promo videos (more are to come) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6xpBMzJXnffdUaY32-zPdA If YouTube is not available in your country, you can access the promo videos here https://media.ed.ac.uk/search/searchkeyword/sit%20less%20get%20active P.S. Before you start we would like to know about your approach to physical activity. Please check your emails so you can take the survey we have sent you. Then you can preview the course, or come back and join us when the session starts on September 4, 2017...

人気のレビュー

ND

Sep 05, 2019

The greatest course ever! It is so realistic that can apply for every one, not only myself.\n\nI have got a range of tips to sit less, get active in here. Once again, thank you alot for your effort.

MM

Jul 25, 2016

This is a very useful and short course that covers all you need to get active, and is well seupported by a well chosen set of optional readings for anyone wanting to learn more. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Sit Less, Get Active: 151 - 175 / 225 レビュー

by Ibrahim N K

Jul 01, 2019

I finished sit less,get Active.

Am very happy about the course.

Thanks,

Best wishes,

Ibrahim Noor Kassim.

by Lisa G

May 22, 2019

Thanks, it was very informative however the questions could require more thinking skills.

by Elaine C

May 17, 2019

The course is encouraging and useful! Thank you.

by Ralph F S

May 17, 2019

Great course for me. A three year old could navigate it easily and that's exactly why I liked it. ;-)

by ANA L E J

May 18, 2019

Un curso muy motivador, lo recomiendo!

by Annanette

Aug 15, 2019

Great course

by Nanti M

May 08, 2019

very usefull, many practical tips!!!!

by Mahmoud O S

Sep 16, 2019

Hi everyone

It was great to be with you this interesting course

I become active person because of you all

Thanx to everyone in the staff ,your hard work is very appreciated.

Thanx for sharing us your knowledge

I wish you all good health

Sit less ,Get active

by Nguyen T D

Sep 05, 2019

The greatest course ever! It is so realistic that can apply for every one, not only myself.

I have got a range of tips to sit less, get active in here. Once again, thank you alot for your effort.

by Cristina C

Sep 09, 2019

Great course, with very useful information. Now we need to get active!!!!

by Kleber L d S

Oct 16, 2019

ÓTIMO.

by Thiều T H

Oct 15, 2019

good

by Mai

Oct 15, 2019

good

by Palistha M

Dec 01, 2019

its was great reading this course

by Natalia S R

Dec 05, 2019

Un curso que brinda información útil y sobre todo que se puede llevar a la práctica fácilmente.

by Daniel H

Jan 28, 2019

Definitely a great course. I found the most value from the additional readings.

by Shilpi C

Jan 17, 2019

It's a must course who want to be more and more active in day to day and motivate their family friends and peers to be more active in their life. It's also very useful for all those who are medical practitioner or associated with other clinical activities. I have seen a marked difference in the last one week since I have started the course. I am more active now and try to be more and more active on daily basis.

by Aayush S

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course.

by Usman A

Mar 22, 2019

A good course for awareness and learn benefits of being active in different environments and at different ages and also how to monitor and track your daily activity with different tools.

by Anmol S J

Mar 23, 2019

I knew most of what was taught, but it would benefit a lot of people with less prior knowledge.

The highlight of the course was the interview with the little girl Sabine; have not seen any cuter child than her.

by Amaan C

Jan 29, 2017

This course is very beneficial to people who are not usually active, but if you are an active person then you'll probably learn about measuring your physical activity. Otherwise it is very very very very easy, like if you had to fail that would just be sad

by 李渊峰

Nov 10, 2016

个人而言,内容太基础了,知识点可以在一张纸上列完。不过那么多场景的拍摄应该还算用心,给4分吧。

by Debra C

Feb 16, 2017

Good course for people wanting to get more active. Lots of good information and the how-tos to make it work for you.

by 李万丹

Jul 12, 2016

This course is a good introduction to getting active, and it provides a plethora of useful resources that can help you get started.

by Lerrick S

Jun 12, 2017

This was a good course. I learned about the importance of moving more and got a better understanding of how to go about integrating more movement into my daily life.