Chevron Left
Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
182件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

人気のレビュー

SB

Apr 21, 2018

Thanks to the professors, university staff who put this course. This has changed my entire thinking of how to convert not simply a resume but any report into a pleasant finish

BM

Mar 07, 2017

I have honestly learned a lot from this course and will most definitely use the information in my entire career. Thank You very much for making this course available to us.

フィルター:

Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by Mariandreina S

Dec 01, 2019

Super Helpful and Educational!

by Sergio G

Jul 22, 2017

Very useful. Thanks

by Sola

May 23, 2017

Quite helpful!

by Suzanne M G

Feb 08, 2017

GOOD COURSE

by Stevens W

Sep 17, 2017

nice tipps

by Maria N G

Jun 19, 2017

Very good

by Basma A M S

May 06, 2017

excellent

by Tiffany K

May 12, 2017

Some good material, and you can do the course tasks without paying, so that's good. Seems to cover some essential helpful points, and I did learn a bit on how to promote myself better, but may be a bit on the short and simple side of things. Still recommended though.

by Eva P

Jun 09, 2017

Showed me good practices and ideas how to improve my chances. I also found useful the thought that I do not need to accept everything from the employee than I need to find a job with is good enough for me as well.

by Muhammad N

Dec 27, 2016

Good one .. Especially for fresh grads, they'll get an idea about how to build their social image and resume so they stand out from rest of the candidates.

by Daniël V D H

Feb 09, 2017

Kind of short. Could have elaborated on some things. Also, having some recruitment experience myself, this might be different in several countries.

by Deleted A

Jun 02, 2018

Some useful ideas and pointers are presented in this course. Would be even better with a bit more 'sharpness' in presentation materials.

by Lorena

Aug 01, 2017

I think the course is well focused, with practical advice and can be useful to improve the professional approach of each person

by Trixy L

Feb 17, 2018

Loved this course. It was quick and easy and actually gave me advice on many areas that I had not considered before.

by Masomeh A

Jun 24, 2017

I learned about handout resume and that it should be infogrpahic and not a simple one. It was really helpful.

by Mahmoud F

Dec 19, 2017

very good course. but i rate it 4 not 5 because i would see the structors not only listening to them.

Thanks.

by Kevin L

Jun 22, 2019

Worth doing just to begin thinking about refresh for new job search.

by Simone P

Jun 28, 2017

Nicely illustrated course, but the title is way misleading.

by Carmen P P

Feb 28, 2019

Very short access to the course but the explanations are very helpfull.