Chevron Left
Getting Started With Application Development に戻る

Google Cloud による Getting Started With Application Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,212件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

人気のレビュー

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

フィルター:

Getting Started With Application Development: 1 - 25 / 136 レビュー

by nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

by Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

by Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

by Nofar C

Dec 14, 2018

It is just too bad that it labs are only in node js

by Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

by Diego C d S

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent!

by Dan M

Dec 04, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

by Jose R G J

Dec 27, 2018

Concise yet very informative course. Courses should be this long to retain the participants attention thru out each lesson. Important details were discussed very nicely. The instructors knew very well which topics to emphasize on and which to em-passingly mention and leave to other / next discussions

by James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

by Gaurav J

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent

by Killdary A d S

Feb 16, 2019

Excelente curso sobre os recursos do google cloud. Didática perfeita e laboratórios extremamente didáticos com exemplos em várias linguagens. estou ansioso para colocar meus projetos em nuvem.

by Fandika O

Feb 17, 2019

Too many review but less external tool

by Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

by Guillermo F M

Feb 19, 2019

Nice course. I love to be translated into spanish

by Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

by Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

by Vineeth R

Feb 08, 2019

Good

by roberto j y p

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso

by Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

GOOD

'

by Mano S

Mar 17, 2019

good

by Mikhail M

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent!

by Josh P

Feb 05, 2019

Really well done. I'd suggest a lab or two that is more open ended where you aren't necessarily trying to accomplish something specific but have directives to try things out with some explanation of what each of the commands does. A more detailed analysis of some of the set up scripts in the demos would be interesting too.

by Vitor S

Dec 24, 2017

THANKS

by Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

a must do

by Aslam

Feb 18, 2018

thank you