Chevron Left
Getting Started with Essay Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Essay Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,996件の評価
811件のレビュー

コースについて

Course 2: Getting Started with Essay Writing This is the second course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By introducing you to three types of academic essays, this course will especially help prepare you for work in college classes, but anyone who wants to improve his or her writing skills can benefit from this course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - create effective thesis statements for your essays - plan and write compare/contrast, cause/effect, and argument essays - write well-developed body paragraphs Note: The lectures and practice activities are available for free, but you must upgrade to the pay version in order to take the quizzes and get feedback on writing assignments....

人気のレビュー

BD

2015年11月16日

Thank you for teaching me how to write basic essays. This has been one of my most important goals for years. I've tried several other ways of learning but your method worked for me. Thank you so much.

TR

2021年10月26日

It is actually quite a simple course, easy to attend as it does not require a long time each week. However it did improve my writing skills, I'm considering to attend the next advanced writing course.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Essay Writing: 801 - 812 / 812 レビュー

by SUSAN S H

2016年2月18日

I am learning a lot but I can not afford to pay.

by Hannah T

2016年2月4日

Perhaps this class would be good for a non - native english speaker. I went through the first, maybe, five videos. From what I could tell, I learned all of the stuff in this class by the age of 10. If this class is for people who english is a second language, it should be more obviose.

by thilaga r

2021年9月4日

I wasn't able to upload my essay under my submission page. And I couldn't reach out to any instructors because, I don't have my instructors contact details. Its very disappointing as I really would like to submit my essays and get feedback from my peers.

by Jasper N

2016年9月13日

Very general, and knowledge you could easily acquire from the web. The only difference is the presentation of the information is stretched over an hour worth of video. The most useful part of this course however is the walk-through examples provided.

by Rebecca E

2016年2月22日

Didn't learn much of anything at all, the peer review system is lazy on the Teacher's part, and half of my classmates couldn't even speak proper English, let alone write it.

by Brian C

2020年1月4日

Do you want to bill four times for this? No help center to contact except only garbage...

I would never recommend anyone for this course... fuck!!!

by SiefElDin S

2021年6月6日

Peer graded course to the core, to the point that it is hard to learn anything from!

by Suheyla C

2016年5月16日

Totally disorganized, mis-managed, unfairly graded course!

by Edward S

2019年10月24日

Very mediocre, basic and poor calification system.

by Sara E

2016年6月16日

bad for the projects

by Ridhwa K

2020年9月28日

i cant unenroll!

by Prakriti M

2019年10月5日

i djhdfjkdn