Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Getting Started with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
66件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

フィルター:

Getting Started with Google Sheets: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

by charles y

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

by Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

by Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

by Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

by Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

by Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

by Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

by Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.

by Jabulile M

Nov 26, 2019

It was very educational, learned a lot with sheets

by hanifi e

Dec 29, 2019

C'est le present google . Merci pour les profs ./

by Daniel W

Dec 30, 2019

Felt well coached through the course.

by Prapassara T

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, easy for a beginner

by Kasidis S

Nov 20, 2019

Great introductory course :D

by Alfonso M J

Nov 05, 2019

Great comprehensive course.

by Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

by Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

by Kim L N

Dec 15, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

by Patsachol B

Dec 06, 2019

This is a good starting.

by Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.