Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,174件の評価

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 51 - 75 / 304 レビュー

by Abdelkarim J

2020年9月1日

This Course helped me dive down into the Google Sheet features that I've thought know them before, and learned the tips and tricks about the SpreadSheet manipulations. thanks a lot :)

by Life w S

2022年6月15日

I enjoyed this course. I had only limited use of excel prior to this and feel that this knowledge of Google Sheets will help at work and at home.

by Kennedy M

2020年10月24日

The course was very informative. I now able to do more with my spreadsheets with the massive knowledge I have gained in this course. Thank you.

by Rachit A

2020年8月17日

Demonstrated the real advantages of using online Google Spreadsheets to work with a team spread across the globe, easily, quickly and securely.

by Tales M

2020年9月13日

Eventhought I've been using sheets for a long time now this couse maneges to teach me a bunch of features i did not know. Thanks!!!

by muteeuddin a

2021年12月20日

I love Google Sheets. It has a clean interface, it’s easy to collaborate with people and it integrates with other Google products.

by Carol A

2021年2月12日

Very basic, but pretty thorough. Will give you everything you need to start using Sheets to capture, interpret, and present data.

by Dark K

2022年7月30日

This Course is amazing for a short period of time. For newcomers to the World of spreadsheets, I recommended it Start from here.

by Rowaina F

2021年3月15日

An amazing course that will help you in learning Microsoft Excel, how to use google drive spreadsheets, and how to make a survey

by DR. V P P

2020年8月8日

Informative and effective. But the movement of curser during explaining an activity, may in a slow movement, is more catchable.

by BREINER S T

2020年9月12日

Excelent and very practical, the whole process helped me understand and feel more confident when working with google sheets!

by shriyaulhasbhovi

2020年8月19日

the course was excellent.The only drawback was that the sheets on which the tutor was demonstrating was not at all visible

by MANTE, R L

2020年7月24日

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

by Kourtney G

2020年10月13日

The course was detailed. It showed many useful things for classifying data using google sheets. Past a beginner level.

by Cruzmanoel F

2021年7月27日

Great course, with in-depth explanation by the instructor. The Training material goes in sync with the video scripts.

by Deleted A

2020年5月22日

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

by Aryya C

2020年11月16日

Course is good indeed. But I thought that this course would also cover the VLOOKUP and QUERY section in details.

by Sandra A

2021年3月17日

This course was really helpful and I will be able to use what I've learned immediately. Thank you so much!

by Mirthis M

2021年4月29日

The videos, pace and visual aids helped with my understanding of the skills taught. I enjoyed this course.

by Võ D T

2021年7月16日

Really helpful for the beginner, but sometimes she goes a little too quick so gotta firgure out by myself

by Rafael L R

2020年10月29日

I learned a lot of new things in Google Sheets. I'm excited to share this information to my colleagues!

by Angel R P C

2020年9月11日

El curso está muy bien explicado, además, ejemplifica claramente todas las funciones que se mencionan.

by Devi P

2021年10月28日

u​seful course for beginners, easy to understand with lots of resouce link and helpful exercises.

by Hakan A

2020年10月6日

This course is well designed for beginners, easy to grasp and has many hints about Google Sheets

by Kelly B

2022年3月21日

Appreciate the entry level information that gradually increases to more compex formulas/sharing.