Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,153件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 226 - 250 / 299 レビュー

by Sharon R

2020年4月10日

I found this very useful in getting an overview of Sheets and its capabilities. The organization of the course was spot on, and the use of real data (movies!) helped me apply the skills to a data set I didn't have to create. It would be helpful to include a cheat sheet for the syntax of formulas. For example, when creating an "if, then" formula, what does the parenthesis symbol mean and what does the comma symbol mean, etc.

by Michael G

2020年4月25日

The course is thorough and a great in-depth, hands-on learning experience. I enjoyed practically all aspects of the course. The one criticism is at times the lecturer spoke a bit too quickly and the screen shots of the google sheets during the lectures were too small to accurately analyze. However, it is a course I heartily recommend.

by Roxanne B

2020年7月16日

I just discovered about Google Sheets recently. It made me curious so much to the extent that I am now using it. Maam Malia, thank you so much for sharing us your knowledge & expertise. I've learned many things & discovered new things. Now, I am excited to apply them on my Google Sheet project for our office. Thank you! And more power!

by Wade M

2021年3月19日

A great intro to Google sheets. I enrolled in the course to learn more about Pivot tables and was a little disappointed that there was not more content covering that particular function. The course can be hard to follow with all of the changes and updates to the base data sheet, but at least you can pause and go back.

by Kashiraj D G

2020年7月22日

Firstly thanks to Coursera, for this wonderful opportunity to learn all about Google sheet.

This course is really helpful for data analysis, handling in very systematically. I recommend that anyone can do this without any peer knowledge . And it's really useful for our daily life also.

by GIULLIA B D A M

2021年2月18日

The course was really helpful and the teacher is amazing! the reason why I gave 4 is because I felt like some things, such as the function sparkline, could be explained with more detail. Anyways, I've learned a lot, thanks!

by HOWARD H P

2021年2月19日

The course is very basic and provides a wide range of functions Google sheet can provide. Keep in mind, this is an introduction. You will not learn much about formulas for data analysis in this course.

by Jefferson M

2022年1月28日

The course is good overall and you learn the basics of Google Sheets. The reason why it is only 4 stars is because it could have demonstrated the different items a little more in detail or in depth.

by Soha E

2020年6月2日

While very useful some parts were tricky if you didn't already know the same function in excel.

I would've liked to see more practices and some files were in cvs which my laptop doesn't recognize.

by Tami J O

2020年4月4日

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

by Kevin D

2020年10月23日

Instructor's level of expertise undeniable. Unbelievable as to google sheets analytical possibilities. Only recommendation is to slow down when navigating cursor.

by Sherman B

2020年3月1日

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

by Jim H

2021年6月11日

while executing some examples on how to do a given task, there needs to be more explanation on whats happening rather than just saying 'see' or "isn't that cool?"

by Elaine J

2020年12月22日

Very useful. Easy to follow and delivered in a very clear, friendly, motivational way! ( Although in some areas-formulas- the instructor went a bit fast for me.)

by Reehan A

2021年1月7日

Well paced, great insight into a lot of neat tips and tricks and introduction to topics such as Pivot tables and functions. A beginner course at its best.

by Sarah S

2020年8月13日

This course was great. I learned some very key information. Although, the pace was very fast, leaving me having to review information several times.

by ABHISHEK B

2020年6月1日

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

by Manish K

2020年7月22日

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

by Benita M

2019年11月29日

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

by ODILE F G

2020年5月22日

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

by Mudunuri y

2020年7月4日

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

by Carlton P

2022年5月17日

Very well presented and outlined. I have been a user for years, and in this course, I learn so many new skills.

by abhishek g

2020年6月12日

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

by Shalena M L

2020年6月2日

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

by Ravi R K

2020年4月25日

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.