Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,155件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 251 - 275 / 299 レビュー

by Aimen A A S E

2020年5月1日

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

by Debi Y

2022年1月31日

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

by John L

2022年4月1日

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!

by Rahul J M

2020年7月30日

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

by Joshua s

2021年7月27日

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.

by Dipayan D

2020年8月2日

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

by Vankadhara Y P A

2020年4月28日

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

by Sugandh H

2020年7月1日

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

by Kim L N

2019年12月14日

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

by Nodir S

2020年7月16日

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

by Md. M Z

2020年7月2日

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

by Vatsala R G

2022年1月24日

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

by Chandler B

2021年6月24日

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

by Vinothkumar J

2020年7月13日

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

by Priya S

2022年4月2日

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

by André B

2021年4月12日

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

by Kallol K C

2020年9月17日

Good introduction course with great contents

by Rohit K

2020年7月8日

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

by Bino J

2020年11月22日

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

by Beatriz A G

2021年9月14日

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

by Shahariar A F

2020年8月18日

it's very easy to learn about excel

by MD S I

2020年5月28日

Expected it more elaborately.

by Patsachol B

2019年12月6日

This is a good starting.

by Luis B

2021年9月20日

Images wern´t good.

by Jigar T

2020年5月10日

amazing experience