Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,154件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 276 - 299 / 299 レビュー

by Tola C

2020年6月12日

Thanks

by MOHAN R

2020年6月8日

Nice

by Sunil R

2020年5月31日

Nice

by Paul M

2021年10月16日

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

by Morne G

2021年12月23日

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

by Margarita D M

2022年1月5日

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.

by Jian S

2020年12月5日

There is an error in the answer key for week 3 and it would be nice to have some tips on how to know when you have missed a step or when a step is important not to miss, thus avoiding the error.

by Anthony G

2021年9月2日

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

by Sangita K B

2020年7月5日

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

by VIVEK N

2021年3月26日

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

by Karla T K

2020年5月14日

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

by Mahmoud S

2021年7月13日

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

by Naeem H

2021年8月15日

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

by Ahmed A A E A

2021年9月24日

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

by Aamir H K

2022年4月11日

Content was quite basic except few cases.

by Syed H A

2020年7月17日

It could have been more extensive.

by Sam s

2021年3月16日

Everything perfectly definded.

by Hummingbird

2022年6月14日

This course title didn't reflect the course material quite a bit. I thought it would have been a bit more advanced but instead it was very very basic at the beginning but then became too cramped up as the course went. Could have been more elaborative for the more strategic functions. Also, the instructor's style of teaching didn't come through to me easily, maybe because she was clicking through way too fast in comparison to her explanation, or just the way she speaks. All in all, it wasn't really worth the money for me as I found better instructors and content on YouTube that was closer to what I needed.

by Narissa S

2021年8月3日

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

by Gladys K

2020年8月8日

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....

by Harpal

2021年7月16日

Answers are wrong and instructors are not giving guidance on forums.

Gave it at least 2 stars because the videos were helpful. But overall a very poorly structured MOOC

by shaily p

2022年6月5日

Not satisfied

by Paula L

2021年2月15日

I don't think it's fair that because I don't want the certificate, I can't take the knowledge test and I don't have any results.

The course is useless if I don't know if I have understood the lesson through the test.

I want to unrolled

by Gabriela N

2021年6月19日

Too basic.