Chevron Left
Doing more with Google Sheets に戻る

Google Cloud による Doing more with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,154件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

2020年1月21日

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

フィルター:

Doing more with Google Sheets: 201 - 225 / 299 レビュー

by ABHIJIT B

2021年2月27日

VERY GOOD

by Jahid H

2020年1月11日

Excellent

by Manvi J

2022年5月13日

Its good

by yousef a

2021年7月22日

جميل جدا

by Tony B G

2020年10月15日

awesome

by Faruq H

2020年8月30日

thanks

by Fajrin S C

2020年6月7日

GREAT!

by Ali

2021年1月29日

Good

by Mohammad A H R

2020年11月5日

cool

by Mr. U A

2020年9月26日

good

by Geethamani G

2020年9月14日

nice

by KODAVATI U

2020年9月11日

good

by KESAVAN S

2020年8月27日

Nice

by RAKESH P

2020年8月5日

GOOD

by neeraj s

2020年7月28日

good

by Gaurav T

2020年7月27日

good

by Debanjan m

2020年7月22日

Best

by P S S

2020年7月7日

good

by Subhojit K B

2020年6月5日

Good

by venkata t k v

2020年6月1日

good

by Sridhar E

2020年6月1日

...

by Magdalena M

2020年7月24日

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

by Armando Y J

2021年4月16日

I think it would be helpful to be able to download the answer keys directly into sheets. I don't have microsoft office, and had to take the extra steps of downloading the answer key into sheets. One of the tests the video asks for 2015 data and the written asks for 2016 or vice versa. I was a little confused by the box office gross vs. budget question and am not sure how you all came to your answer, and am thinking I misunderstood what was being asked. From my perspective the lowest budget film was 1 million dollars and made over 100,000,000 million dollars. I assumed that was the answer that was asked for, but it ended up being despicable me 2?

by Alon E

2021年8月20日

Presenter is knowledgeable, but the course is a bit unpolished. Noticed a few mistakes in terms of assignments, which cost me time as I was figuring out that I wasn't misunderstanding the task. I had to call a colleague to double-check this work. Also, the presenter uses terms like "click here" instead of saying where on the screen they are, which can be confusing on a busy screen like a Google Sheets document. Definitely caused me to rewind the video a couple times just to see where the mouse icon was. Overall, still a good experience.

by James K

2020年5月8日

Getting started with Google Sheets. She zips through and assumes you have prior experience. There is a steep learning curve if you aren't already fluent in spreadsheets. I was able to follow along well enough as a complete beginner, I was manipulating the data for the most part and even played around by grabbing movie count/actor on my own using =countif( command. Google Forms is something I will most likely be using. Linking a questionaire to a spreadsheet could prove invaluable to anyone.