Chevron Left
Getting started with TensorFlow 2 に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Getting started with TensorFlow 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
463件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

人気のレビュー

MM

2021年1月24日

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA

2021年3月17日

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

フィルター:

Getting started with TensorFlow 2: 76 - 100 / 157 レビュー

by OBONG

2022年1月3日

a very well structured course. If you have some knowledge of deep learning but have never used Tensorflow, this is for you.

by stephane d

2021年12月30日

Great course with Great teachers. Good complement to deeplearning.ai courses from Laurence Moroney, very good as well :-)

by Ivan O C

2021年6月26日

Awesome course to get an updated in TensorFlow 2.0. The approach is very pragmatic without loss of rigor... congrats ICL

by Belen

2021年2月23日

This was very well explained and guided. I would love to continue learning on Artificial intelligence and data science.

by Daniel S A R

2020年11月11日

It was a very good intro into the sequential API, the coding tutorials are really for beginers as me, thanks a lot!

by S. M H M

2021年8月12日

One of the best deep learning courses ever. I should thank Coursera for spreading knowledge into the world.

by ARUNACHALAM R

2021年4月8日

Absolutely loved it, Learned a lot, even got internship based on the knowledge i gained from this course.

by Guillermo N A B

2020年11月23日

This is such a great course to get aquainted with TF and gain practice hands-on! Keep the courses coming!

by Sebastian I E J

2020年11月16日

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow 2 and review of Machine Learning fundamentals. Highly recommended!

by Mrt K

2021年2月20日

This is a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow. High quality and carefully designed course. Well done!

by Farid A

2022年4月22日

v​ery good course to give some introductory insights to start tensorflow with hands-on assignments

by Jojo A

2021年4月26日

Well structured course. Good guidance by lead and teaching assistants. Materials aligned well.

by Giuseppe R

2022年1月1日

Very clear lectures, very well setup hands-on notebooks, a really good course on Tensorflow.

by Jorge B

2021年9月9日

very informative and practice course a interesting option to practice python 3 in tensorflow

by Liu C

2021年1月23日

Great course for people who are familiar with deep learning but not familiar with tensorflow

by Pol L M

2021年3月1日

Excellent course with a lot of projects and practice exercises to consolidate the theory!

by Temidayo A

2020年11月21日

Imagine anything excellent you might say about a course. Then say it about this course.

by Muhammad I

2021年6月8日

Instructors have put a lot of time and energy​ to prepare lectures. Thank you so much.

by Juan S C S

2020年10月18日

Excellent course. The instructors are knowledgeable, and the exercises are on point!

by Minhao Z

2020年11月11日

This course is the entrance to the production use of TensorFlow and neural network.

by Nijat S

2021年1月4日

Excellent course. İ learned many things about tensorflow ,keras and deep learning

by Chris Q

2021年7月29日

T​his is a well structured course, a good starting point to explore tensorflow.

by KELKAR A J

2021年4月6日

Great course with good details for working with actual coding of tensorflow.

by steven t

2021年8月4日

This is a comprehensive and great course about Tensorflow I have ever seen.

by Leonardo E

2020年9月28日

excellent course. much better than official Google courses I've taken here