Chevron Left
Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
72件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

The Global Diseases Masterclass is part of the full-degree Masters of Public Health that the School of Public Health. By the end of this specialisation, our aim is that students will be able to critically apply epidemiological concepts to major global diseases and be able to appraise and recommend policy options to combat them. Global Diseases Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution In this course, we will introduce students to the most important trends and pattern in health and disease on a global scale. We will look at how health has improved over time, examine the trends for the future and look at between and within-country inequality in health. We will look at the methods that lie behind those statistics and think about different ways in which health can be conceptualised and measured. The course ends by considering the reason that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve pointed out and introducing the distinction between direct and structural interventions.The course ends by considering the reasons that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve described and introducing the concept of structural interventions....

人気のレビュー

MH
2020年5月22日

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

AD
2020年6月30日

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

フィルター:

Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Sarthak R

2020年4月20日

There was so much that I learned from this course and I know that this will help me not only in my future studies but also with my professional life later on. A big thank you to all the team involved with this course, I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in not only learning about public health, medical statistics and epidemiology but this would also enable you to understand the scenario around global disease distribution.

by Aly D

2020年7月1日

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

by Sandra A

2021年12月1日

I loved learning about the different sources of data and being able to manipulate it. I hope that I can go back to this course again to use it as a referesher for my understanding of global disease distribution.

by Md S H

2020年5月23日

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

by Tommy G

2020年9月2日

Excellent Course! Very complete and a great educational resource if you want to understand better the global disease distribution.

by Maria F V V

2021年4月20日

I really liked the activities and content of the course. Very informative and innovating.

by Shaukat A

2020年5月1日

I rate course the highest possible. Thanks to instructors and London Imperial College.

by MD A K

2021年8月31日

Enjoyed the course and it's contents and teaching methods. Thank you

by RANJEET S M

2020年5月1日

It is a great experience to learn from coursera.

by Gerard L

2021年6月8日

M​uy buenos contenidos de aprendizaje

by Carla S M Q

2021年6月9日

Me gustó mucho el curso

by GHAMDAN G A M A

2020年4月27日

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

by Silvia R M S

2021年9月10日

v​ery nice

by Dafne A C S

2021年7月8日

Love it!

by Alvaro D C

2021年10月25日

G​ood

by Mona A A

2020年6月29日

good

by Heydy A C B

2021年5月3日

.

by John S

2021年7月4日

A well presented course. I thought that some of the presenters' accents were sometimes difficult to understand, so I missed out on a small amount of the content.

by Aula

2020年4月14日

Thank you so much

by chelsea s

2020年5月17日

Learned a lot!

by VALERIA D B

2020年9月15日

Desidero abbandonare il corso in quanto ho riscontrato moltissimi problemi tecnici nella modifica e nell'invio del mio lavoro sottoposto a revisione paritaria, enon potendo neanche rivederlo.

Soprattutto avendolo seguito tutto ed essendo giunta alla fine del corso.

by Tanni

2020年5月23日

Please REMOVE this course! I DO NOT want to subscribe to payments!

Please add the "unenrol" button to this course!

by Hala B

2020年12月2日

WRONG ANSWER KEY