Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
343件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 1 - 25 / 104 レビュー

by Clive P H

Jan 10, 2019

Anyone who is in the environmental field and those who are planning to go into this field should take this course. Its very informative and mind opening. Thanks DTU.

by AL A B A

Aug 27, 2018

I am learning the basics and fundamental topics which is related to my Civil Engineering Environmental courses. I am truly satisfied with the course and also my designated teacher. Thank you

by Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

A important learning for me.

by Rakeshkn

Jul 17, 2019

Good Course. But the case studies largely limited to or focus on Denmark issues only. Recommend to expand the scope to cover the issues globally. Highly recommended to understand the approach and fundamentals of urban and rural environmental management practices

by Edmond W

Jul 15, 2019

I gained additional knowledge regarding the different environmental management technologies and how some countries are engaged in addressing their environmental challenges.

by Qusroo A K

Jul 15, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management.

by Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

by Diego A G C

Jun 27, 2019

excellent good study cases and good lectures

by Aborisade O

Jun 27, 2019

This course has opened my intuition to various environmental management techiniques across different location of the world hence providing knowledge of being able to discern how to handle these problems according to respective geographical unit needs, content is very rich and mode of delivery is superb!

I recommend this for all who cares about conserving and managing our world's renewable and non renewable resources for a sustainable existence in life.

by Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

by Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

by Nadeem A

May 30, 2019

It was very helpful and i recommend everyone to take this course.

by Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

Great course. I learnt a great deal

by Lim Q

May 07, 2019

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

by Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

by Elimane N

Apr 20, 2019

Great and very usefull course!

by Gil C M d S J

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

by Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

by Ivan S A A

Apr 03, 2019

wonderful

by Jesusoorefunmi O

Apr 01, 2019

Awesome! Totally worth my time

by José R C A

Mar 21, 2019

perfect!!

by Ejirika S O

Mar 14, 2019

I have really learnt a lot on this course. I have learnt so much that they will help me advance in my career.

The instructors are very articulated. They impact good knowledge of the course.

Thanks to Coursera for bringing in this course.

by Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

by Hamzat A A

Mar 02, 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

by Lukas M B

Feb 21, 2019

Sehr informativ und interessant! Vielen Dank!