Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,129件の評価
297件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 251 - 275 / 295 レビュー

by tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

by Yash B M

May 02, 2020

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

by Nathaniel T

Oct 16, 2020

This course is really an eye-opener for everybody on the importance of taking care of the environment

by Mahaveer S K

Aug 04, 2020

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

by Yotam F

Apr 05, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

by Ankit P

Jun 02, 2020

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

by Umair A B

Dec 10, 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

by JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

by James W

May 11, 2020

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

by Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

by samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

by Siddhant R

May 20, 2020

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management

by Shishir B

Apr 21, 2020

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.

by Marco S

Mar 15, 2020

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

by Prasad d P

Apr 16, 2020

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

by Zulfiqar A

Aug 09, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

by Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

by Ishita A

Aug 04, 2020

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

by Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

by Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

by Prashant S

Aug 04, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

by Gudisa V K

May 02, 2020

I've learned a great deal from the course.

by Om K

May 16, 2020

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

by prakash b

May 26, 2020

I have learnt lots of things

by Julianne A G R

Apr 29, 2020

Great and amazing course!