Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,688件の評価
425件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 26 - 50 / 430 レビュー

by Ragavan T

2020年11月4日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

by Fachri A

2020年5月26日

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

by Rinat U

2021年1月16日

Great Course.

by Abhijit B

2020年5月25日

very helpful

by Cyril N

2019年9月30日

Great course

by Adnan Z

2018年1月9日

Very Nice!!!

by Felix S

2020年12月30日

Good course

by Abul K

2020年6月29日

well course

by Chinedu A

2019年10月28日

Intriguing

by Gil C

2019年4月15日

Very good!

by Ailton F d T

2018年2月23日

Very good.

by mohammed o

2017年1月10日

Excellent!

by Ivan s

2019年4月3日

wonderful

by José R C A

2019年3月20日

perfect!!

by Shivam

2018年11月8日

Excellent

by Kristina P

2017年11月14日

Excellent

by Sondos A C

2018年5月9日

great :D

by 121910310046 M N

2020年9月27日

SUPER

by Vidana P R K

2020年7月4日

Great

by Mashuk-E-Elahi (

2020年6月21日

Good.

by 121910309055 K S D

2021年2月2日

good

by Chrysovalantou K

2021年1月17日

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

by Bishal B

2021年1月24日

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

by Eunice S G

2019年2月18日

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

by Simephi L M

2020年9月20日

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.