Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,102件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 76 - 100 / 292 レビュー

by Jéssica P L H

Jul 18, 2020

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

by Rajamathangi

Aug 19, 2020

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

by Izhar u h

Sep 07, 2020

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

by Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

by Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

by Syed F S

Apr 26, 2020

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

by Mathew U

May 03, 2020

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

by anantha k p

Aug 08, 2020

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

by Carlos E d S J

Jun 30, 2020

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

by Setu C

Jun 28, 2020

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

by Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

by Rajeev C

Jun 26, 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

by babar a

Jun 08, 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

by María T B B

Apr 15, 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

by Shikha s

Mar 07, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

by Olufunso T B

Jan 17, 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

by Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

by Danielle P

Mar 31, 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

by OZGE G

Sep 20, 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

by Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

by Qusroo A K

Jul 24, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

by Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

by Keshan B K

Jun 22, 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

by Mishel S O G

Aug 26, 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

by Elsa J B

Sep 17, 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.