Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,686件の評価
423件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 126 - 150 / 428 レビュー

by Ahamed N k

2020年7月11日

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

by Ashwini .

2020年5月19日

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

by Sreedhar A

2019年11月15日

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

by Sohail Y

2021年4月19日

Good course that provides insight on global climate trends and concepts/methodologies/frameworks in managing planet resources across various geographies.

by violet i

2022年2月25日

It was full of new knowledge, opens my eyes to the global environmental issues, and the way it is managed. I am so proud to obtain this certificate.

by Yasamin

2020年7月13日

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

by Willy P D N

2022年3月3日

​the course was really helpfull and will surely help me to improve the quality of services i deliver in my career and also protect the environmnet.

by Jéssica P L H

2020年7月17日

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

by Rajamathangi

2020年8月19日

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

by Laura L J

2021年11月10日

Es bastante completo, brinda muchas herramientas teóricas para el desarrollo de mi carrera profesional como ingeniera ambiental. Me encantó.

by Izhar u h

2020年9月7日

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

by Migena K

2019年9月12日

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

by Qandeel Z

2021年5月22日

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

by Javan O

2017年3月29日

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

by Syed F S

2020年4月26日

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

by B.Madhini

2022年3月20日

The course was very informative . It covered a range of topics and gave an insight into all aspects of environmental management.

by MELINA Z

2021年2月13日

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.

by Ugwuanyi M C

2020年5月3日

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

by Chanukya s

2021年7月18日

Well explained about all terms in course by taking references like cities from all over the world and I enjoyed the course.

by Zeeshan A

2021年4月20日

It was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The information is priceless and the experience was great. Thanks

by Mamadi M

2021年2月11日

Le cours est excellent mais les quiz devraient être traduits dans les differentes langues selon le souhait de l'apprenant.

by anantha k p

2020年8月8日

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

by Carlos E d S J

2020年6月30日

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

by Setu C

2020年6月28日

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

by Vivian J L

2019年8月23日

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.