Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,688件の評価
425件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 151 - 175 / 430 レビュー

by Muhammad S A

2022年1月31日

Going out with new perspectives and enhanced knowledge in environmental management area. Very satisfied with the course

by Rajeev C

2017年6月26日

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

by Babar A

2020年6月8日

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

by María T B B

2020年4月15日

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

by Shikha s

2018年3月7日

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

by Olufunso T B

2017年1月17日

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

by Parth B

2022年3月24日

Learned a lot in regards to various Environmental issues across the world and the remedy efforts that are in place.

by Leah R F P

2021年2月15日

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

by Sheeza R

2019年9月30日

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

by Yi L D P

2020年3月31日

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

by OZGE G

2019年9月20日

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

by Vicky S

2019年6月14日

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

by Qusroo A K

2019年7月24日

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

by Pei H L

2022年5月22日

The course is easy to understand and is able to learn from different aspects of global environmental issues.

by Clara F

2019年6月18日

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

by Aditya A K

2022年3月17日

The course is great . All aspects of Environmental Management are covered . Thanks to all the teachers ...

by santiago u

2021年5月10日

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

by Patrick A

2020年11月23日

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

by Keshan B K

2020年6月22日

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

by Paramdeep C

2020年10月22日

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

by Mishel S O G

2020年8月25日

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

by Elsa J B

2019年9月17日

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

by Marcio L d S G

2021年2月11日

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

by V.NAVIN G

2020年4月16日

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

by Bengt B

2020年12月28日

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.