Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
952件の評価
252件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 226 - 250 / 252 レビュー

by Prasad d P

Apr 16, 2020

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

by Zulfiqar A

Aug 09, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

by Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

by Victor D M

May 04, 2020

It is really an educative platform. And the lessons were up to date

by Ishita A

Aug 04, 2020

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.

by Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

by Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

by Prashant S

Aug 04, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

by Gudisa V K

May 02, 2020

I've learned a great deal from the course.

by Om K

May 16, 2020

It is very effective and knowledgeable.

by PRAKASH B

May 26, 2020

I have learnt lots of things

by Julianne A G R

Apr 29, 2020

Great and amazing course!

by CHIKKALA T

Jun 11, 2020

overall view is good.

by José F S

Jul 09, 2020

It was really useful

by Ajay C

Feb 28, 2018

Very informative.

by Nash M - S

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic Course.

by Arun S R

May 09, 2020

Good one

by Manjusha R

Sep 26, 2017

I

by Coleman C S

Jul 28, 2017

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

by Gunel M

Sep 04, 2018

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

by Enrico B

Mar 29, 2020

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

by Masha K

Mar 31, 2020

Good course, well structured.

However, I would prefer even more homework questions and more specific questions to evaluate the essays.

by Andrea C

May 01, 2020

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

by Dr H S

Feb 14, 2020

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

by vijaydilipraj

Mar 07, 2017

THE COURSE LACKS SUBSTANCE AND THE QUALITY OF A DANISH CENTER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION