Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,623件の評価
407件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

RT
2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 401 - 410 / 410 レビュー

by Manjusha R

2017年9月26日

I

by Corey C

2021年10月1日

This course talked about some interesting topics and I felt like I learned some things, but I wish the content was more connected. Each week/module was somewhat related to each other, but I feel that it would make a better class if there was more effort made to make concrete connections and explain why all the content matters in unison. I also feel as if the peer-review system is not the best way to go about grading in this course. On the other hand, I really appreciated the opportunity to hear from multiple people rather than just one instructor and learn from experts in the field.

by Mag D B

2021年8月10日

The course allows to gain a general understanding of Global Environmental Issues and how they can/should be managed. BUT. Coherence between courses is lacking, materials are in need of an update to also take account of developments of the past six years. Peer reviews of assignments are a waste of time, as these slow down progress and are written by halfwits.

by Gunel M

2018年9月4日

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

by Axel R S

2020年8月31日

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

by Enrico B

2020年3月29日

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

by Andrea C

2020年5月1日

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

by Dr H S

2020年2月14日

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

by Deleted A

2021年9月26日

К сожалению, слишком мало практических знаний.

by Roger A

2021年6月8日

Some topics were interesting. A few exam questions appeared to conflict with lecture.