Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,476件の評価
382件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL
2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS
2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 126 - 150 / 381 レビュー

by Rajamathangi

2020年8月19日

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

by Izhar u h

2020年9月7日

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

by Migena K

2019年9月12日

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

by Qandeel Z

2021年5月22日

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

by Javan O

2017年3月29日

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

by Syed F S

2020年4月26日

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

by MELINA Z

2021年2月13日

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.

by Ugwuanyi M C

2020年5月3日

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

by Vennela. C V S

2021年7月18日

Well explained about all terms in course by taking references like cities from all over the world and I enjoyed the course.

by Zeeshan A

2021年4月20日

It was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The information is priceless and the experience was great. Thanks

by Mamadi M

2021年2月11日

Le cours est excellent mais les quiz devraient être traduits dans les differentes langues selon le souhait de l'apprenant.

by anantha k p

2020年8月8日

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

by Carlos J

2020年6月30日

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

by Setu C

2020年6月28日

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

by Vivian J L

2019年8月23日

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

by Rajeev C

2017年6月26日

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

by babar a

2020年6月8日

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

by María T B B

2020年4月15日

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

by Shikha s

2018年3月7日

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

by Olufunso T B

2017年1月17日

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

by Leah R F P

2021年2月15日

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

by Sheeza R

2019年9月30日

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

by Yi L D P

2020年3月31日

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

by OZGE G

2019年9月20日

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

by Vicky S

2019年6月14日

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.