Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,616件の評価
406件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

RT
2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 151 - 175 / 409 レビュー

by Sheeza R

2019年9月30日

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

by Yi L D P

2020年3月31日

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

by OZGE G

2019年9月20日

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

by Vicky S

2019年6月14日

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

by Qusroo A K

2019年7月24日

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

by Clara F

2019年6月18日

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

by santiago u

2021年5月10日

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

by Romel J P W A

2020年11月23日

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

by Keshan B K

2020年6月22日

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

by Paramdeep C

2020年10月22日

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

by Mishel S O G

2020年8月25日

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

by Elsa J B

2019年9月17日

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

by Marcio L d S G

2021年2月11日

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

by V.NAVIN G

2020年4月16日

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

by Bengt B

2020年12月28日

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

by Ana P V M

2020年8月31日

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

by GAGANDEEP S

2020年5月26日

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

by Mohammed K H M

2017年10月20日

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

by Mohamed M S

2019年7月13日

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

by Rowena P V

2020年7月2日

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

by Michael C

2020年3月23日

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

by Ashutosh M

2019年8月13日

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

by Hamzat A A

2019年3月2日

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

by Sammer M A

2020年7月14日

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

by Ethan M

2021年12月10日

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.