Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
871件の評価
229件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 176 - 200 / 227 レビュー

by Aida S

Mar 06, 2017

It is a great course if you want to learn about environmental technologies and how they work in different places around the world. The experience from several professors of the DTU is condensed in easy to follow and understand videos.

by hrushikesh

Jun 17, 2020

The course is good but the thing is, it mostly focuses on the policies which had taken by the Denmark government. It would have even better if this course had also taken many examples of various cases from various parts of the world

by Amber L B

Jul 23, 2017

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

by Sarah A M L

Sep 22, 2019

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.

by Janki G

Jun 15, 2020

Overall the course was very good but I just found some links to be missing. But the case studies and the experts were very knowledgeable to learn from. I would recommend it my colleagues in the environmental field.

by Usman T R

Jun 07, 2020

Sir I need correction on my certificate. My Full name is Usman Tahir Rasheed, but in certificated my name written is Usman Tahir Rasheed Tahir Rasheed. kindly re issue me certificate with corrected name.

by Agbaje A O

Sep 16, 2017

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

by Mohammad S S

Jun 03, 2020

Was an adventurous journey with global environment .. Skills gaining opportunity of real world situation... It will contribute a remarkable way on my professional journey...

by Lim Q

May 07, 2019

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

by Jean C K

May 21, 2020

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

by Syed M H

May 30, 2020

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

by Felipe A D V

Jun 27, 2018

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

by Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

by Danae O

Oct 13, 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

by tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

by Yash B M

May 02, 2020

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

by Yotam F

Apr 05, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

by Ankit P

Jun 02, 2020

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

by Umair A B

Dec 10, 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

by JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

by James W

May 11, 2020

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

by Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

by samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

by Siddhant R

May 20, 2020

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management