Chevron Left
The Global Financial Crisis に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Global Financial Crisis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,923件の評価
416件のレビュー

コースについて

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

人気のレビュー

TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

フィルター:

The Global Financial Crisis: 376 - 400 / 410 レビュー

by Stefan D

Apr 13, 2016

This course gives an easy to understand and detailed look at what happened during the financial crises. The material is very detailed and contains charts, quotes from the time and some personal experiences.

by R L R K

Oct 08, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed being part of this course. The information and insights provided through this course into the Global Financial Crisis, has been invaluable.

by Debasmita D

Jul 29, 2020

GFC was always been a very confusing phenomenon to me. But after attending the course, i am now able to understand the whole situation. Thanks a lot.

by Myriam B

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent comeback on the crisis and the elements why, how and what has been done. Also a good overview of the outcome for European countries.

by Henrique S B

Mar 18, 2017

Very good lectures. Some of the tests could be improved. Monitors should also be more present and follow through the questions more closely.

by Manish M

Apr 19, 2020

Being from Asia, it would have been more knowledgeable to see the impact of GFC in Asia too. Overall it was very good and informative

by Tanishka D

Jul 20, 2019

the course starts to get a little boring after week 5. however, the knowledge gain is amazing and the content is pretty heplfull.

by Sebastian A

Jan 08, 2016

Muchas gracias, el curso es muy bueno.

La institución es excelente y les agradezco mucho el que lo proporcionen de forma gratuita.

by Frederik K

Jan 23, 2016

Very good overview over a topical area - more in-depth exercises for testing one's own understanding might have been helpful

by Katie N

Apr 16, 2020

This course was very interesting and I have learnt many historical knowledge about the global financial crisis.

by Hans-Volker F

Feb 24, 2016

Very good course, very good professors; no community assistants for answering in the discussions.

by Kamya S

Dec 21, 2016

An extremely helpful and informative course, with very detailed and well-structured content.

by Fernando Z

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course. However, lots of unanswered questions of students are still pending.

by Hilary A

Dec 12, 2015

Outside my field, but useful course. Many thanks for setting out the unfathomable.

by Eliza

Mar 09, 2016

I will be great if you provide learners with additional material worth to read.

by Aman R

Jan 30, 2016

Awesome course and the simplicity of demonstrating the concepts is quite good.

by Peter H

Feb 08, 2017

A very well presented course, giving a reasonable understanding of the GFC.

by Tor-Oskar K

Aug 31, 2017

Provides a good overview without going too much into the details

by Rey V

Jan 16, 2016

A course worthy of learning and filled with valuable information

by Huub V

Dec 29, 2015

Provides insights in macro economic decisions based on the actua

by Diamond H

Apr 19, 2016

Learned quite a lot! The course was structured very good.

by Yanliang X

Mar 17, 2020

a proper way to understand GFC happened in US and UN.

by Michael C

Dec 10, 2015

Good fundamental summary of the GFC. Worth the time.

by Rohit R

Nov 01, 2016

Really worthy for a financial individual.

by Guilherme G

Jul 25, 2019

Too many tests, but very good content.