Chevron Left
The Global Financial Crisis に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Global Financial Crisis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,077件の評価
438件のレビュー

コースについて

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

人気のレビュー

TS
2017年4月8日

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA
2018年8月31日

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

フィルター:

The Global Financial Crisis: 126 - 150 / 429 レビュー

by Carlos H

2016年8月17日

This is an amazing course, the mix between theory and practice is excellent, this is one the best course that I have ever taken.

by Abelardo Q F J

2015年12月17日

A nice presentation of the reasons for a financial crisis addressed to both people with and without much familiarity with finance.

by Ilde d

2016年3月19日

Great course.

Clear and effective even when facing rather complicated contents. Maybe I would have liked slightly longer lectures

by antonio b

2021年2月25日

Very interesting overview of the dynamic development and the technical knowledge to understand the financial crisis in the 2008.

by Juan S G C

2020年5月16日

It's interesting all the topics that are explained into the course. Some explanations the teachers gave are so questionable...

by Joshua P

2016年7月6日

Excellent, challenging course that exposes you to a variety of causes, responses and effects of the 2007-2009 Great Recession.

by Christopher R

2016年1月17日

This course was spot on with explaining the intricacies of a financial crisis. Thank you very much for teaching this course.

by Jennifer P

2017年8月12日

Very informative and thorough. Both instructors added real life experiences, which enhanced the material they were teaching.

by Ramanarayanan G

2020年4月12日

Exceptionally good course to learn and prepare to handle potential Global Financial Crisis following the COVID-19 Pandamic.

by Dipayan B

2020年5月10日

excellent course, very well enjoyed with the lessons made very interesting and logical that made the understanding better.

by Thanin C

2020年5月20日

This course is very useful to learn about the global financial crisis that is a good tool to compare in this current day.

by Anne G

2017年1月10日

Very good expose of the background the the financial crisis and great to have the insider's view as to how it was handled

by Alex R

2020年6月30日

The two professors were great. I loved the readings. They helped me further understand what was going on during the GFC>

by GBT

2017年12月13日

Excellent course and great insight into a very signifigant event in US history. Recommended to anyone of any background!

by Alex

2016年1月29日

This is an incredibly detailed and well constructed course to understand the complexity of the financial crisis in 2008.

by GABRIEL H

2020年8月6日

Excellent work in explaining the whole process from start to finish. To have Timothy Geithner teaching was a huge plus.

by Victor J G D

2020年8月2日

Excelente opción para conocer lo que sucedió en el mundo respecto de la última crisis financiera que se tenga registro.

by Derek B

2020年4月30日

Really enjoyable, in-depth and complex, course on the 2008 crash. Recommended to anyone with an interest in economics.

by Xavier D M P

2020年5月6日

Great course! Had new insights about the Global Financial Crisis and I am quite confident will help me for the future.

by Sandra L B

2020年11月1日

Muy buen curso, las tematicas tratadas, los materiales y la información mostrada fue de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje.

by Daniel G E

2016年2月15日

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

by Hitesh K

2016年3月29日

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

by Paula L

2016年4月18日

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

by Dan S

2019年3月4日

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.

by Miguel E

2016年1月6日

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.