Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
436件の評価

コースについて

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

人気のレビュー

RA

2018年9月6日

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

2018年2月7日

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

フィルター:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview: 76 - 100 / 120 レビュー

by Mathilde V

2018年2月21日

Great course ! Than

by Billy V O H

2020年5月6日

Very Interesting!

by Siddharth R

2020年6月1日

excellent course

by D A F C

2020年4月11日

Excellent course

by Felvill V

2016年8月7日

Excellent theme

by Rodrigo A

2016年9月27日

Great content!

by David I

2017年4月18日

Passionating!

by Lee H i

2017年1月28日

Thank you :)

by SENALI W

2020年6月7日

Excellent !

by ABHIJIT B

2021年1月23日

good

by Mona A A

2020年6月16日

good

by Michael B

2022年1月3日

Although the videos are a little dated now (2013), the content is still highly relevant. There is a good range of experts presenting the material and the structure from module 1 to 8 is well thought out. The only negative is the English in the mini tests after each module is vague / poor syntax at times making it the questions and/or possible answers somewhat ambiguous at times. There are some questions where no of the answers were correct - a programming fault (especially in module 6). Overall I'm happy with what I learnt and I'm sure it will benefit me in my career.

by �Sadman S R

2020年7月20日

The slides should be present all the time, it should not disappear to show the presenter. This creates a distraction.

On the positive side of things, the pdfs provided alongside the lecture is of great use. That is how the reading material should be. Anyways, this course literally opened my eyes. I didn't know that global health was connected with so many factors such as diplomacy, economy, animals, environment, policy, etc. So i found the course quite useful.

by to_fishonline

2020年7月31日

This is a good course with various materials. I think readings and lectures from TED mentioned in he beginning of each module are also important. It need great effort to finish this course. However, sometimes I think the quiz is not reasonable enough. I couldn't find corresponding content in the lectures.

by muhidin H

2017年2月15日

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

by Nathalia R

2020年9月3日

I have found the course very useful, however the content is outdated. For a better impact it would be great to include information regarding current situations such as the COVID-19 pandemic.

by HIREP M

2019年11月13日

Good content but an update is necessary (SDG and not MDG anymore for exemple). The questions were sometimes hard to understand. But I'm overall very happy about this course.

by Elizabeth B

2017年8月3日

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

by Thomas M

2019年5月4日

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.

by Daniel v R

2020年7月22日

a very comprehensive overview offering positions, insights and knowledge from distinguished lecturers drawing on experiences, science and policies.

by Ivan W H

2020年5月29日

New information on global health, but it is more appreciated if you use non-confusing jargon/words placement, especially on tick the options part.

by Nicolas B

2020年9月13日

Very enlightening , and amazing to see the competences and dedication of every professional involved in this course. Chapeau, et merci!

by Taysir A J

2019年3月19日

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

by Bhavya M

2018年5月31日

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

by Rudolph M

2016年8月6日

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you