Chevron Left
Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview に戻る

ジュネーヴ大学(University of Geneva) による Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
436件の評価

コースについて

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

人気のレビュー

RA

2018年9月6日

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

2018年2月7日

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

フィルター:

Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview: 101 - 120 / 120 レビュー

by Joseph S O

2021年1月12日

Quite an informative course. Thank you.

by Camille K S R

2018年4月4日

It was a good course, very informative.

by Md. R H

2020年4月4日

Difficult but interesting, Thank you.

by MUSAIB Z

2020年6月6日

This was very good course.

by Stefanie Y W

2016年11月26日

Very interesting course!

by Fijabi O

2020年4月22日

A top notch course.

by Riccardo M

2021年3月27日

Very interesting

by Mohsen L G

2016年10月11日

good

by Alejandra U

2020年6月5日

It was a good course to initially get acquainted with Global Health and key concepts. However, the course needs to be updated as the statistics are no longer representative of today's reality (Course is from 2013) and some of the course material links don't even work. Also, the course material is a little convoluted and sometimes hard to follow (i.e. there's an initial course guide for each module that you're supposed to read, which then directs you to the video lectures, and then you go back to the course guide which again redirects you to other readings/articles/websites). The way the modules are set up make it difficult to maintain the overall train of thought or main objective of the module - I would recommend a more streamlined way of presenting the material and/or including a closing video lecture that reviews and highlights the main objectives set out for the modules.

by Julie K

2020年9月30日

Overall I found the course offered the inclusive theme I think is best to pursue for global health.

I enjoyed all supplementary readings. I would have appreciated content nearer to the current date, 2020, for the discussion forums, etc.

Finally, I found the multiple choice format and wording, "Which of the following is NOT an example of..." as being unnecessarily unclear and devoid of true assessment value.

by Ellis H

2020年11月10日

Excellent content, really enjoyed this course. Only complaint was the mini-tests at the end of each module, many of the questions were "select multiple answers", it would be better if the number of desired answers was allocated.

by Jeric K

2022年1月16日

I​ find some of the course content relevant to our current situation and insightful. Unfortunately, the quizzes at the end of every week do not reinforce the content learnt at all as there is no feedback whatsoever.

by NPC-san W

2020年4月6日

Quizzes are a bit spotty. Also while content is amazing, context is outdated as they are referring to data in the 2010's to the 2015's. But I have learned so much more than our classes in MPH

by Hussein N

2021年1月25日

The course is well structured, timely.

The statistical information are outdated since it was made in 2013, but still service as a means to an end.

And so it misses out on a 7 eventful years.

by Darmashakthini A

2020年6月12日

Worth the time spent on relevant content. However, requires updating in light of SDGs'

by Sanchari n d

2020年6月20日

The question was so hard to understand .

by Shyamni . K

2021年9月4日

i had a great time...

by Sukanya M

2020年6月19日

A little boring

by Stefanie D

2020年10月2日

This course is too broad to give any real value. It is useful to see the topics that are covered in the subject of global health but it is really not worth the time and most of the presenters are not very engaging or good at online lectures.

by Viola B

2021年5月10日

Difficult to understand the correct answers of the test, even with the slides open.