Chevron Left
Global Health Policy に戻る

Global Health Policy, 東京大学

4.5
83件の評価
19件のレビュー

このコースについて

In this course, learners will become familiar with principles and theories of global health problems, and major challenges and controversies in improving global population health as well as practical applications of quantitative methods to analyze and interpret issues and challenges for policy. Topics will include health and foreign policy, health governance, acute disease surveillance, non-communicable diseases, burden of disease, universal health coverage, health systems strengthening, health financing, and human resources for health and ageing....

人気のレビュー

by AS

Feb 22, 2018

Thanks to the institution and professor for this course. it was a very good and helpful that I came across and completed this course

by JJ

Sep 19, 2018

Very well structured and the material is not cumbersome to read. Kindly improve on the transcripts instead of writing inaudible

フィルター:

19件のレビュー

by Ganesh Prasad Mishra

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent program, gives thoughtful insite to Universal Health Coverage.

by Leandro Plazas

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course, very happy to finish it.

by MD. RAMZAN ALI

Feb 04, 2019

5*

by akemokwe maryam

Jan 28, 2019

Well organized course but delivery was flat and a bit boring.

by Juliet

Sep 19, 2018

Very well structured and the material is not cumbersome to read. Kindly improve on the transcripts instead of writing inaudible

by Maria Teresa

Aug 30, 2018

Very good course. Thank you.

by Jose Antonio Calixto Calixto

Aug 01, 2018

Excellent course!

by Neringa Banyte

Mar 05, 2018

Reflection on the course material has enriched my understanding of the health concept for which I'm grateful to all the persons who have contributed to creating the course and making it available. My realisations are as follows. On the community level, health is a metric of one's social integrity,i.e., health indicates person's ability to balance individual and collective rights and responsibilities. On the economic level, health is a business. It involves trade or exchange of both material and immaterial (i.e., rights, personal freedoms, beliefs, emotions, ideas etc.) resources between individuals (or groups) who are capable of mutual (healthy) life support.

by Andrew F. Snorton

Feb 22, 2018

Thanks to the institution and professor for this course. it was a very good and helpful that I came across and completed this course

by Jonathan Golland

Jan 23, 2018

though an interesting course, I found it very repetitive, boring and some of the questions on the quizzes to make all of us or had nothing to do with what was being covered.