Chevron Left
Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies に戻る

パリ政治学院(Sciences Po) による Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
127件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

人気のレビュー

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

フィルター:

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Tianjing C

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

by Ross B

Apr 11, 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

by Oscar N R

Jan 22, 2018

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

by Sean A

Aug 19, 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

by Jennie S

Jul 14, 2017

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

by DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

by Diego P

Mar 12, 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

by Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

by Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

by Gonzalo C

Nov 30, 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización

by Lim S Y C

Oct 23, 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

by Gaitova A

Oct 08, 2016

The prof was really good

by Ignas R

Sep 07, 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

by Yuhan L

Jul 16, 2016

insightful!

by Kingshuk s

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to International relations

by li w

May 15, 2016

bien parler au le sujett

by Sebastien O

Apr 26, 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

by Anudeep C

Apr 15, 2016

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

by Liesbeth B

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

by Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

by Gigi

Feb 08, 2016

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

by DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

by AIDA B S H

Jan 05, 2016

This is a great course!

by Ana C

Jan 02, 2016

I wish I could give this a higher rating, but I do not think it was a good decision to deliver this course in English; this would have been a much stronger course if Dr. Badie had delivered the lectures in French, and English subtitles had been available. He clearly has the expertise to give this course and many of his insights were fascinating. Unfortunately, I do not feel his command of English matched his store of knowledge about international affairs. An English speaker serious about learning would not have a problem with subtitles.

by Carmelo M

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.