Chevron Left
Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies に戻る

パリ政治学院(Sciences Po) による Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
142件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

人気のレビュー

GT
2020年10月20日

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
2015年10月17日

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

フィルター:

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Ana C

2016年1月2日

I wish I could give this a higher rating, but I do not think it was a good decision to deliver this course in English; this would have been a much stronger course if Dr. Badie had delivered the lectures in French, and English subtitles had been available. He clearly has the expertise to give this course and many of his insights were fascinating. Unfortunately, I do not feel his command of English matched his store of knowledge about international affairs. An English speaker serious about learning would not have a problem with subtitles.

by Juan J

2015年11月12日

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

by Laura V

2015年11月13日

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

by Yerke A

2015年8月12日

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)

by Gigi

2016年2月8日

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

by Guilherme T

2020年10月20日

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

by Hippocrates N

2015年10月18日

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

by Liesbeth B

2016年3月27日

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

by Scott56

2015年8月13日

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

by Sean A

2017年8月19日

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

by Cleiton P

2015年9月14日

Such an interesting course with a great professor.

Thanks for sharing it with us and the best regards from Brazil.

by Carmelo M

2015年12月20日

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

by Jennie S

2017年7月14日

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

by Joseph C

2015年8月18日

Very interesting, informative and entertaining. The French viewpoint was most enlightening.

by Tiffany G

2015年10月13日

This course is thorough, insightful and profound! He's an awesome instructor and fun..

by Tianjing C

2018年12月30日

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

by Anudeep C

2016年4月15日

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

by Kingshuk s

2016年7月6日

Excellent introduction to International relations

by Cyril r

2015年11月27日

La version française sur FUN est très bien aussi.

by Ricardo J O

2015年8月17日

Good course. Excellent materials and resources.

by Oscar N R

2018年1月21日

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

by Maxime V

2015年10月9日

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

by caroline c

2015年11月11日

SO informative – I love this course!

by Gaitova A

2016年10月8日

The prof was really good

by li w

2016年5月15日

bien parler au le sujett