Chevron Left
Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies に戻る

パリ政治学院(Sciences Po) による Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
137件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

人気のレビュー

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

フィルター:

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies: 26 - 42 / 42 レビュー

by Ahmed I

Sep 09, 2015

Cours super intéressant

by Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

by Sebastien O

Apr 26, 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

by Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

by DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

by Yuhan L

Jul 16, 2016

insightful!

by Hira H

Jun 14, 2020

wonderful!

by Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

by DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

by Saajan K s

Jun 25, 2020

great

by Cameron D

Oct 17, 2015

A

by Ross B

Apr 11, 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

by Diego P

Mar 12, 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

by Ignas R

Sep 07, 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

by Lim S Y C

Oct 23, 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

by Lu Z

Aug 25, 2015

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

by Gonzalo C

Nov 30, 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización