Chevron Left
Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies に戻る

パリ政治学院(Sciences Po) による Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
153件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

人気のレビュー

GT
2020年10月20日

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
2015年10月17日

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

フィルター:

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies: 26 - 45 / 45 レビュー

by Aigul G

2016年10月8日

The prof was really good

by li w

2016年5月15日

bien parler au le sujett

by Aida B S H

2016年1月5日

This is a great course!

by Ahmed I

2015年9月9日

Cours super intéressant

by Davi B L

2016年12月21日

Magnificent course.

by Sebastien O

2016年4月26日

Merci!!! Excellent!

by Csaba B d

2016年2月16日

It was excellent!

by DAVID F

2017年3月29日

Very insightful

by Yuhan L

2016年7月16日

insightful!

by Hira H

2020年6月14日

wonderful!

by Julia W

2016年12月14日

Excellent!

by DARWIN G V

2016年1月7日

great!!!!!

by Saajan K s

2020年6月25日

great

by Cameron D

2015年10月17日

A

by Ross B

2018年4月11日

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

by Diego P

2017年3月12日

OK, but a bit slow..

by Ignas R

2016年9月7日

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

by Lim S Y C

2016年10月23日

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

by Lu Z

2015年8月24日

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

by Gonzalo C

2016年11月30日

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización