Chevron Left
The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,483件の評価
887件のレビュー

コースについて

In 2015, the UN launched the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Adopted by 193 member states, the goals represent an important international step in setting humanity on a trajectory towards sustainable development. Within this course, you will get a historical overview of how sustainability has been understood, as well as a thorough introduction to the SDGs – what they are, how progress can be measured, and how the SDGs are relevant for the management of the global systems supporting humanity. The course will examine how various societal actors are responding to and implementing the SDGs. While all of the SDGs are essential to sustainable development, SDG 13, Climate Action, is usually perceived as the most urgent in terms of the need for a swift implementation on a global scale. Therefore, particular focus is given to this SDG. Through the course, you will gain up-to-date knowledge of the current understanding of human impacts on the Earth at the planetary level. Progress towards establishing global management of human interactions with the climate system within the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) is also discussed. The course is designed and taught by Professor Katherine Richardson, who is a member of the 15-person panel appointed by the UN General Secretary in 2016 to write the 2019 Global Sustainable Development Report. In each lecture, Katherine interviews experts who provide insights relevant to the topic at hand....

人気のレビュー

JM
2020年7月18日

Thank you for offering this course (The Sustainable Development Goals-A global transdisciplinary vision for the future). I have passed it but I am not sure how can i get the certificate at this stage.

JJ
2020年7月15日

I loved it, ver interesting and relevant information to the situation we face nowadays! Everyone should take this course to understand that we must evolve as a society to have a better world for all.

フィルター:

The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future: 426 - 450 / 888 レビュー

by Robin G

2020年10月16日

Very informative. It was great to have interviews with guest speakers.

by MD. A A

2020年6月5日

It was an exciting course. My dear course teacher is a great instector

by Maja D

2019年3月24日

Content was well delivered, interesting speakers and reading material.

by Pial M P

2020年9月22日

A good course about the perspective of sustainable development goals.

by Patricia d J S

2020年9月11日

A minha experiência fazendo este curso foi a melhor possível!

Grata!!!

by Shakeel A

2020年6月23日

Special thanks to the whole team of this course.

Well-organized course

by Urja P C

2020年5月24日

A really informative and holistic course! Would definitely recommend!

by SMOHAMMED M

2021年7月19日

It made yo think after every videos and resources and that's success

by Darienne H

2021年2月24日

Very informative and well-structured, making it very easy to follow!

by Mahima S

2020年8月21日

Very good and understanding examples are demonstrated in the course.

by R. R

2020年6月18日

Good .Got a different insight into what impact human activities make

by Jaya A

2020年5月12日

Very interesting sessions and informative session.Thank you everyone

by Jeerasak M

2019年7月29日

SDGs is global agenda 2030, it's worth to learn for our best future.

by Oluwabukolami O

2021年11月14日

​very flexibe and easy to understand, it was great and fun as well!

by SAWETACHOTE W

2021年8月2日

Thanks a million for interesting mooc, hope to see you next course.

by Pamela T

2021年5月8日

Very concise. Good overview, sufficient detail and helpful readings

by Carl K

2020年11月3日

great course with wide and wise insights as tools for development.

by HAZRAT A

2020年7月26日

A very good course learn a lot about sustainable development goals

by Margaret W M

2020年5月21日

The course is relevant to my career and the times we are living in

by Daniel E A C

2020年5月4日

Very informative and well designed course. Straight to the point.

by Agatha A C J

2020年4月9日

Great course, really interesting and very accurate to our reality.

by Stefano S

2019年11月22日

Useful course for those who want to approach with the SDGs policy.

by Jane W

2021年2月20日

Excellent - thank you for creating and delivering a great course.

by VIJAY K V J

2020年9月25日

This has to be taken by all to get clear view on our environment.

by Sai T

2020年5月10日

A good platform know the overall scenario of sustainability goals