Chevron Left
The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,328件の評価
867件のレビュー

コースについて

In 2015, the UN launched the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Adopted by 193 member states, the goals represent an important international step in setting humanity on a trajectory towards sustainable development. Within this course, you will get a historical overview of how sustainability has been understood, as well as a thorough introduction to the SDGs – what they are, how progress can be measured, and how the SDGs are relevant for the management of the global systems supporting humanity. The course will examine how various societal actors are responding to and implementing the SDGs. While all of the SDGs are essential to sustainable development, SDG 13, Climate Action, is usually perceived as the most urgent in terms of the need for a swift implementation on a global scale. Therefore, particular focus is given to this SDG. Through the course, you will gain up-to-date knowledge of the current understanding of human impacts on the Earth at the planetary level. Progress towards establishing global management of human interactions with the climate system within the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) is also discussed. The course is designed and taught by Professor Katherine Richardson, who is a member of the 15-person panel appointed by the UN General Secretary in 2016 to write the 2019 Global Sustainable Development Report. In each lecture, Katherine interviews experts who provide insights relevant to the topic at hand....

人気のレビュー

JM
2020年7月18日

Thank you for offering this course (The Sustainable Development Goals-A global transdisciplinary vision for the future). I have passed it but I am not sure how can i get the certificate at this stage.

JJ
2020年7月15日

I loved it, ver interesting and relevant information to the situation we face nowadays! Everyone should take this course to understand that we must evolve as a society to have a better world for all.

フィルター:

The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future: 226 - 250 / 867 レビュー

by PERRIER A

2019年1月12日

I had ever done courses about SDGs but I appreciated this one because it gives us a view we don't use to have about SDGs. Really interesting!

by Igor D

2021年5月10日

Very pleased in general with how these courses work plus this course was extremly fun to listen to and to learn from. Keep up the fine work!

by Cho T

2020年6月23日

This is my first course on this platform and I love it! very informative. Looking forward to utilising knowledge from this course. Thank you

by Sabrina D F F

2019年8月11日

Great detailed course! The teacher taught in a great manner, and having other experts bring their opinion on the matter made it even better!

by Katarzyna ( W

2021年7月13日

Great material, I've learned a lot and also got motivated to search and learn more. Very inspiring. Should be shared and done by all of us.

by Rajesh S

2020年12月8日

A well crafted video and reading material. It was enlightening experience to go through this course. I will revisit again to go through it.

by Maya M J

2020年4月4日

I learned a lot information about UN 2030 Agendas, Sustainability Developments Goals SDGs

❤😌

So I can improve myself at my Volunteer work ❤

by M N R

2019年5月6日

Its really great learning and I love this course. I will not just attend or study but I will start from myself to add value in SDG2030 goal

by Jacques V Z

2021年6月6日

Perfect introductory course to the Sustainable Development Goals. This needs to become a recommended course for United Nations volunteers.

by anushree s

2020年6月15日

Great course, easy to understand. The videos are very good and 3rd Party perspectives are helpful to understand the impact on various SDGs

by BIRHU N

2020年5月18日

is develops my knowledge regarding sustainable development. different views of different researchers will broaden my knowledge. thank you.

by Chiranjeevi U

2020年5月24日

Great and Informational course. This course explained the detailed version of the importance of SDG's and their need to be implemented.

by Yenlik T

2020年4月4日

Great course that explains major points in SDGs also giving big emphasis to climate change and its interconnection to almost all Goals.

by Barbara T P

2020年3月26日

Great course providing a transdisciplinary overview of the various challenges we are facing on the way to achieve a sustainable future.

by Sabina C

2020年2月22日

A great way to have more insights on the topic from certified sources supported by official data, researches and interviews. Loved it!

by Morshed R Z

2020年7月23日

Everyone should enroll this course. It was quite easy to learn and again it is about the most important topic in the Earth right now.

by C518-015 M R

2020年9月21日

This course is simply extraordinary. The method of delivery from each source is well packaged. Thanks. Can't wait to visit denmark.

by Virgilio A

2020年7月13日

curso muy formativo, sobretodo conocer las investigaciones que se están realizando en el sustainability science center de Dinamarca

by Jennie M

2020年5月20日

I loved this course. Katherine Richardson is fantastic and I enjoyed all interviews, presentations and reading material. Thank you!

by Paul A

2020年4月7日

Fantastic overview of the UNSDGS. Would have preferred a lengthier course, with a deeper dive into each of the 17 development goals

by Muhammad Q J P

2019年8月15日

This course is very informative. Instructor is also cooperative. It enhanced my knowledge about SDGs. I would recommend this course

by Chathuri C M

2020年7月29日

A perfect introductory course to SDGs and the global vision towards it. The course flow is very effective and very well delivered.

by Nowsheen M R (

2020年6月9日

A very insightful course regarding SDGs. Has helped me to understand the obstacles to achieve SDGs, and solutions to them as well.

by Lindsey J

2020年5月12日

Excellent course, very informative and easy to follow. Highly recommend to get a better insight into the challenges we are facing.

by TERESA G

2020年2月26日

It is a splendid course, with a lot of interviews with key people to understand the SDG and which relationships have between them.