Chevron Left
Gmail に戻る

Google Cloud による Gmail の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
512件の評価

コースについて

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

人気のレビュー

SI

2021年12月19日

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

MB

2021年10月14日

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

フィルター:

Gmail: 1 - 25 / 80 レビュー

by John B

2021年5月3日

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

by Aleem Q

2021年10月24日

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

by Amirah M

2021年4月25日

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

by Hanna D

2021年6月7日

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

by SWIFT G L

2021年5月2日

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

by Nisha N

2021年7月10日

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

by SnappŁ

2021年6月25日

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

by Wadduwage D S D W

2021年5月4日

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

by DURSHETTI S H

2022年1月23日

I am pretty satisfied with the things you thought me..

by Avinash S

2021年4月28日

Its perfect course I am looking for

by SHANEA F M M

2022年7月26日

Very well-organized and direct. The modules are discussed perfectly and the activities are well-guided so there's no way the student will get lost. Everything is balanced. I also like the fact that you allow students to try again with the quizzes and you inform them that they may not perfect the quiz on first tries and that helps to not lose the students' confidence over a 1-2 question quizzes. Kudos!

by Saba I

2021年12月20日

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

by Mangesh B

2021年10月14日

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

by Lisa C

2022年1月25日

Great class, super helpful, great training in how to use the little things that you never really take the time figure out in gmail

by Pankaj T

2022年6月12日

This course helped me practice some of advance features those were familer to me but didn't had chance to use as much.

by Charles G

2021年10月26日

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

by Grant B

2022年1月11日

I actually learned a lot about gmail that I didnt know – I have used gmail daily for the past 4 years...

by Franklin U

2021年10月18日

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

by Watus E S

2021年8月7日

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

by Shah Z K

2022年8月2日

That was best experience with the course. The content was easy to understand for me.

by Kristopher C

2022年4月14日

I did learn a few things I didn't know from my trials and errors methodology. lol

by Muhammad A Y

2022年5月7日

excellent course and way of teaching thanks a lot Coursera and Google

by MD S I

2021年10月4日

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

by CHINTA S B V

2021年10月5日

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

by BUSAM V B

2021年9月23日

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.