Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
587件の評価
135件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 51 - 75 / 133 レビュー

by Abhinav U

Oct 15, 2018

Very easy to follow course. I've tried to learn golang from multiple resources and multiple times. I've a degree in CS. Most of the resources are too simple, like explaining what a loop is or how to declare a variable, or there are resources which just run through the concepts without giving you chance to absorb them. This specialization has a nice balance, it does cover the language basics but doesn't waste time trying to explain every little thing, the assignments help you solidify your learning.

by Neetish P

Sep 18, 2018

I have done other courses on Golang from the internet. However, I was looking for a course with assignments and quizzes and this one was quite useful in that respect

by yichen z

May 01, 2019

nice

by zillani s

May 09, 2019

All the assignments in the course are interesting and explanation in the videos are straight to the point which eliminates some sort of confusion for beginners. Overall great and I would recommend the course for anyone to get started.

by cong w

May 10, 2019

concise and short and engaging. look for the course 4 !!

by Jonathan G R

Jun 20, 2019

Great introductory course, I love the way everything is explain, really clear

by Arif U R K

Jun 25, 2019

Good course for Golang beginners instructor explain the things in a very good way and only provide the theoretical explanation which gives you the chance to implement those concept yourself and read about it yourself some more. Overall good course

by Anmol L P

Jul 18, 2019

I got my basics very strong

by Neeraj

Jul 23, 2019

Quite a good course covering the basics know hows of go

by Frank C

Jul 30, 2019

Great intermediate course that doesn't start at "Hello, World!" Exercises were on point, made me do a little research and got me thinking how to find the answers.

by Jun H

Aug 04, 2019

good starting point to learn golang

by EDGAR M M C

Aug 05, 2019

Excelent course about Golang, it increases my knowledge. Thanks.

by huoyunhao

Aug 07, 2019

good

by Alexander B

Aug 08, 2019

It was a very interesting course, a good course I mean.

by manasa k

Aug 08, 2019

Really helpful getting an idea of Go basics

by Harris P

Aug 16, 2019

It helps me a lot!

by Agnaldo P d O

Sep 02, 2019

I have never seen Go Lang before, this course gives me an excellent overview what is this "new" programming language is.

by Scott T

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent easy to understand introduction to the Go programming language.

by Balys A

Sep 15, 2019

Loved the lecturer!

by Damilola O

May 27, 2019

I learnt a lot of the intricate basics that i most definitely would have overlooked.

by Akash & T

Jun 16, 2019

great intro!

by Adel F

Jun 16, 2019

Excellent content, short introduction to go

by Jeni R

Sep 22, 2019

Very well paced, great instruction and good exercises.

by DHIRAJ J

Sep 21, 2019

It's wonderful Course to get started with Golang.

Assignments and Quiz are extremely helpful to practice and enhance the knowledge.

I strongly recommend to enrol this course.

by My I

Oct 17, 2019

Awesome course for understanding basics of Go!!