Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
659件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 76 - 100 / 143 レビュー

by Jun H

Aug 04, 2019

good starting point to learn golang

by Jaron v G S

Oct 03, 2019

Plain English, good explaination.

by Adrian D

Dec 24, 2018

Great course. Really enjoyed it.

by Aditya S

Jan 27, 2019

Very good course for beginners.

by Guillem C R

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent introduction to Go

by Goutham

Dec 21, 2019

Good introduction to Golang

by Julie L

Dec 07, 2019

Great course. Thank you. :)

by Anmol L P

Jul 18, 2019

I got my basics very strong

by An V N

Oct 14, 2018

The quiz is really awesome

by Ryabinin E

Feb 24, 2019

great for the beginner)

by Balys A

Sep 15, 2019

Loved the lecturer!

by Harris P

Aug 16, 2019

It helps me a lot!

by Ben H

Oct 08, 2019

Good intro to go

by Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

love this course

by Andrey M

Nov 26, 2018

good as starter

by Marilson C

Nov 12, 2018

Great material

by 壹叶随心

Jan 25, 2019

That's great.

by Akashdeep D

Jun 16, 2019

great intro!

by Jheison L R M

Jan 28, 2019

Great Course

by Eduardo F

Oct 31, 2019

Thank you

by huoyunhao

Aug 07, 2019

good

by yichen z

May 01, 2019

nice

by Inpyo H

Oct 26, 2018

The course teaches basic with minimal examples. To complete course assignments later on, you need to do some research on your own to figure out. If you are already an experienced programmer I doubt this is a concern. But if you are a completely new comer, this maybe a road-block.

So my suggestion for improvement is provide some guide for students in searching certain necessary APIs that maybe needed to complete assignments.

This is not a course designed you to understand mechanisms of Golang internally but rather really, to "get started with basic Golang coding".

by Harshavardhan R K

Jan 24, 2019

I have audited this course. The explanation is very crisp. All the concepts were covered clearly. Assignments are challenging and I found them interesting. Must take course for beginners. I have given 4* as I felt the author must have emphasised a little bit more on methods(at least introduction on their working) as some assignments required their understanding. I felt that to be a miss.

by Chauncey G S J

Jun 12, 2019

Not enough direction for assignments. I believe there is ambiguity and it leaves peers to grade assignments incorrectly. For example, the 1st assignment says to show proof of compilation and that the program submission runs successfully. I did both in one-step using 'go run filename.go' and provided the screenshot, yet I had to re-submit my assignment.