Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
526件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 26 - 50 / 121 レビュー

by Paul A

Nov 22, 2018

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

by Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, I liked especially, what Pr. Ian Harris have hardware background, so he gives good explanations about how Go resolves modern programming / hardware problems, related to multi-cores, multi-threads, memory latency etc.

by Andrey M

Nov 26, 2018

good as starter

by Ying T

Nov 11, 2018

A very good course for students who had previous coding experience so that people can get familiar with go quickly. The homeworks are also well organized.

by Marilson C

Nov 12, 2018

Great material

by Indra T C

Jan 17, 2019

Good kick starter for GoLang beginners.

Prequisite: Python or Java knowledge is recommended.

by Kyle B

Jan 19, 2019

Amazing how much of a difference good teaching makes. The content is really well explained and easy to follow. I understand not only Go but all software languages much better now.

by Leam H

Jan 22, 2019

I enjoyed the class. The instructor presents well and is easy to listen to. The course is not for a beginner programmer! Most of the measurable objectives (quizzes and coding assignments) require more than just watching the videos. Still, if you already code in a C based language (C, Perl, Python, Ruby, etc) and can look things up you should do well.

by 壹叶随心

Jan 25, 2019

That's great.

by Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

by Ryabinin E

Feb 24, 2019

great for the beginner)

by Robin Z

Mar 18, 2019

Very good introduction to Go! I am an experienced C developer and I didn't get bored.

by Diogo M

Jan 14, 2019

Great course/instructor. Looking forward to take the other courses related to this one.

by Fernando C

Dec 02, 2018

Es un curso muy básico sobre Go pero vale la pena si estas comenzando.

by Sachith N M

Dec 02, 2018

Awesome guide, excellent teaching by Dr Harris.

by An V N

Oct 14, 2018

The quiz is really awesome

by Abhinav U

Oct 15, 2018

Very easy to follow course. I've tried to learn golang from multiple resources and multiple times. I've a degree in CS. Most of the resources are too simple, like explaining what a loop is or how to declare a variable, or there are resources which just run through the concepts without giving you chance to absorb them. This specialization has a nice balance, it does cover the language basics but doesn't waste time trying to explain every little thing, the assignments help you solidify your learning.

by Jesus V

Oct 18, 2018

Great course and great instructor! More like this by Irvine U

by Carl B

Oct 20, 2018

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

by Neetish P

Sep 18, 2018

I have done other courses on Golang from the internet. However, I was looking for a course with assignments and quizzes and this one was quite useful in that respect

by Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

love this course

by Iziren O

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

by karan s

Oct 01, 2018

I really encourage you to take this course if you want to understand golang. I have watched couple of course on pluralsight, youtube, and other blogs. But professor Lan Harris is really a knowledgeable professor.

by Felipe A L d O S

Oct 03, 2018

Very good course to get started with the Go Language. Better you have some knowledge with any programming language.

by Light0617

Oct 23, 2018

a great course for GO, but some peer comments are not useful...