Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,937件の評価

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

JP

2020年4月4日

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

2020年10月23日

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 76 - 100 / 494 レビュー

by millipedes

2020年6月1日

Very well written, exercises are well thought out. Definitely worth taking if you want to get into go programming language and have a little computer science background.

by Saifuddin M

2021年10月31日

T​his is a pretty good introduction to all the go language constructs and the assigments are useful and well though out that help solidy the knowledge that was learnt

by Jean-Baptiste M

2020年5月17日

A good introduction to Go in a general way. I recommend this course if you would like to learn a new language but not if you don't know any other programming language

by Justin E

2019年10月19日

Was easy to follow and I like that it assumes you had some programming already. I would like to see maybe more detail on why GO does slices with length and capacity.

by Samuel O

2021年2月13日

This is my very first completed course on Coursera. This was possible because the instructor was great. I recommend this for anyone looking to become familar with Go

by Neetish P

2018年9月18日

I have done other courses on Golang from the internet. However, I was looking for a course with assignments and quizzes and this one was quite useful in that respect

by Gautam B

2020年6月11日

Great Course. Goes over the fundamentals of Go and was easy for me to transition into coming from a Python background. I enjoyed Professor Harris's teaching style.

by Frank C

2019年7月30日

Great intermediate course that doesn't start at "Hello, World!" Exercises were on point, made me do a little research and got me thinking how to find the answers.

by Lavanya T S

2021年7月28日

​I have learnt C, C++, Java, Python, Node JS. But this one was a refresher and is a great place to start. The professor beautifully explains even the very basics.

by Ekene E

2020年11月21日

This course is very foundational and well explained. It will take you through all you need to understand about Golang. I am really impressed with the Instructor.

by Jeremiah C

2022年7月3日

Excellent overview of basic Go structures. I am completely new to Go and found the material easily understandable, and the exercises appropriately challenging.

by Sujith S

2019年10月13日

This was my first coursera course. I always wanted to experience online way of learning. I am really happy that I did this. Thanks a lot for providing this.

by Ying T

2018年11月11日

A very good course for students who had previous coding experience so that people can get familiar with go quickly. The homeworks are also well organized.

by Marleni P

2022年2月28日

This course was great! It gave the confindence that even I'm an old engineer, I can learn new tools and keep working in my passion which is programming

by Oussama M

2019年10月14日

A very good introduction of the course, the teacher is very clear, there is some type mistake like on the struct declaration but everything is good!

by Ilya R

2022年2月3日

A good course for a general understanding of the possibilities of the language. The teacher is the most comfortable and pleasant person. Thank you)

by Vadim A T

2021年10月25日

Well-balanced, gentle and consistent course, with tests that are enjoyable to do and practice the knowledge gained. I definitely recommend it.

by Prageeth W

2020年3月8日

great course, minor mistakes in some of the materials overall quite condensed and good for an experienced engineer to quickly grasp basics.

by Shahriyar R

2020年2月22日

The exercises were interesting/challenging and the explanation was decent. I love the way of explanation of simple but important concepts.

by Patrick B

2020年12月31日

some material needs updating because the language is evolving but regardless this is great course and the instructor explains very well.

by Luis R A S

2020年7月21日

Excelent course, need to know some things before hand and the start is rough if you don't know anything about go, but it's a good course

by Manjunath D

2020年7月28日

It was a wonderful course with just the right amount of topics for anybody who has prior experience and wants to learn a new language

by Vernon S

2020年5月27日

Building simple applications reinforces the information provided in the video lectures and provides a solid introduction to Go.

by Carl B

2018年10月20日

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

by Gaston M G S

2021年5月16日

Excelent introdution! Congratulations to Professor Ian Harris and Duke University for making and providing this great content!