Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,937件の評価

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

JP

2020年4月4日

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

2020年10月23日

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 101 - 125 / 494 レビュー

by Enrique M

2020年3月25日

i love the teacher. his communications skills are excellent and the course has balance of explanations for devs of all levels

by Nagarjuna G

2019年9月26日

Explained very clearly and easy to follow the tutorial. It's better to include the example programs at corresponding topic

by Agnaldo P

2019年9月2日

I have never seen Go Lang before, this course gives me an excellent overview what is this "new" programming language is.

by Ankit G

2022年1月5日

This course provides all the basics of go programming. Teaching is excellent and all the content is easy to understand.

by Artūras Š

2020年9月15日

Even assignments look not difficult, but while writing program there are "hidden" thinks to consider. I liked this.

by Sood, P

2020年4月26日

it covers all the basic concepts of GoLang and is nicely structured. Would like to learn unit testing concepts as well

by Naveena.P

2020年9月4日

This course is very useful for the beginners to get start with Go.I really enjoyed this course and it is very helpful

by Sudhansu S

2020年7月24日

Content was delivered with clarity on fundamentals. Assignments are designed well to apply learning from each module!

by Aditya G

2020年6月4日

Good course to start with Golang programming. The assignments are good and helps a lot in understanding the concepts

by BALLA L K

2020年6月22日

Initially i thought that the course is very difficult after that slowly i had learn a lot of thing from this course

by Felipe S

2018年10月2日

Very good course to get started with the Go Language. Better you have some knowledge with any programming language.

by Daniel G

2022年2月3日

The content of this course was built very well, in that it introduces the core features very simply and coherently

by Alessio L

2020年4月13日

Very well done! Professor was clear and concise and testing exams were proper for the required level of expertise.

by Manoj N

2020年9月11日

I think this course gives you a strong base line for the next courses and professional development in the future.

by Naveeja S

2020年3月29日

This is the best programming course I have ever attended. The Professor explains the key concepts very precisely.

by Anmol

2022年3月8日

Great course to start with Go language. Find it very informative and would recommend if u want to start with Go

by Christian M V

2021年8月21日

Excellent course, well explained and structured. The examples are clear and the exercises allow you to practice.

by Muminur R

2020年5月5日

A great course for learning Go. The explanation of Professor Ian Harris is precise and clear. Loved the course.

by Dmitrii B

2020年4月23日

Really novice level, but good explanatory and nice speaker, easy to listen. Some topics can be shorten in half.

by Brian L

2020年6月24日

Concepts like slices should be given more air time to help course takers better understand the data structure.

by Jhonatan A Z H

2020年7月5日

Nice material and also the instructor has a lot of knowledge everything he explains is natural in his words.

by pseudocoder k

2021年5月7日

Easy to follow and have a byte of information. I am more excited to take other courses from Ian. Thank you!

by Anubhav K S

2020年9月20日

Awesome and easy to learn and understand

Thanks to teacher and Coursera for this program and this platform

by Michael W

2019年2月12日

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

by Vidhan G

2020年8月15日

Good course for beginners in go programming , teaches some of the most basic stuff in a detailed manner!!