Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
512件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 101 - 121 / 121 レビュー

by Reda R

Oct 28, 2018

it is a good start for newbies in go language

by Mayank G

Nov 01, 2018

A nice course designed to deep dive into the basics and also to make sure that some features of the language are also covered.

by Gitesh C

May 23, 2019

Professor is not active on forums and there are some mistakes in slides. The assignments are way too easy but good enough to get a hands on the language. They do make you look around on the internet for syntax. I'm pleased with the course.

by Jamie P

Aug 15, 2019

Course is good. Peer reviews aren't great. You could have a bot do what other students do. I'd prefer someone experienced to mark my work.

by ATIF A

Aug 23, 2019

Great Content if you have experience with another programming language and you want to start using Go!

by So S P

Aug 23, 2019

good for beginners

by Andrés R M

Aug 28, 2019

Some typos in the text and maybe a bit slow pacing

by Ihor S

Jul 05, 2019

The course has few mistakes on slides.

by Juan S V U

Jul 15, 2019

I think that other thinks like matrix could help here

by Janitzio A O S

Sep 11, 2019

Curso básico pero muy útil como una introducción completa y razonable al lenguaje.

by Florian G

Sep 16, 2019

Exercise descriptions could be a bit more detailed. E.g. oftentimes, the task description did not exclude some edge-cases that took quite some effort to implement, but in the peer-review process these edge-cases were usually not tested. Otherwise, great course!

by Chauncey G S J

Jun 12, 2019

Not enough direction for assignments. I believe there is ambiguity and it leaves peers to grade assignments incorrectly. For example, the 1st assignment says to show proof of compilation and that the program submission runs successfully. I did both in one-step using 'go run filename.go' and provided the screenshot, yet I had to re-submit my assignment.

by Amir S

Sep 30, 2019

Good course. Practical sessions are missing though!

by Jeremiah M

Oct 09, 2019

This is a solid overview of Golang. I would recommend doing this alongside personal projects or other books. The assignments don't offer the complexity to really get into why one would use Go over any other language.

by Arka B

Oct 11, 2019

very good hands-on options and informative guidelines.

by Sebastian R

Oct 19, 2019

Clearer assignments would have made some things more straight forward. Some more coding examples during the courses would have been appreciated, now there is a bit too much of powerpoint. Otherwise great course and structure!

by ildukim

Dec 22, 2018

Too basic.

by Luke S

Oct 20, 2018

This course is a little too basic & slow.

by Nafisur A

May 19, 2019

Completely theoretical course. Only assignments are coding practical.

by Syed M M H

Dec 08, 2018

Course should be updated.

by Flavio S T

Apr 22, 2019

Very basic, suitable for people with no expertise in the field. It is missing a lesson about the go command itself, and the tools it provide. The Tour of Go is way better.