Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,997件の評価
545件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio. Want to solve a puzzle from Google? 01100110 01101001 01101110 01100100 00101110 01100110 01101111 01101111 00101111 01000111 01101111 01101111 01100111 01101100 01100101 01000011 01100101 01110010 01110100 01110011...

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

VM

2022年2月14日

Highly recommended program. The contents are carefully explained and cover lots of topics from the more basic concepts up to R programming and SQL queries and the entire data analysis process.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 101 - 125 / 582 レビュー

by shikhar

2022年4月16日

It was an amazing experience and I am very excited that I have finally completed all 8 courses for Google Data Analytics Certificate. I have learned a lot from these courses, especially from the capstone project. I am now eager to learn more about data analytics.

by Muhammad W

2021年10月29日

This course is amazing and the instructors are great .. I dont have words for them. I only recommend those who want a great platform for learning these skills that please try this course . They taught us ina different and attractive way .. Appreciated team Google

by Niklas S

2021年8月10日

Really useful starter course for data analytics! I would like to wish for more and somewhat harder training exercises and projects in the course. The course does provide a strong theoretical foundation to set you of for further exploration in data analytics.

by Elizabeth B

2021年9月19日

Really great way to finish off this course. I really appreciate the opportunity to practice on my own project and get some interview tips in the process. Not to mention all the career growth resources that Google is giving out to certificate holders!

by Skylar L

2021年12月4日

This is a great and beginner-friendly course whose who want to learn something about data science and programming! The lecturers provide detailed explanation of concepts and the weekly quiz is helpful for practice and enhance a better understanding.

by MOHANADASSAN S

2021年6月8日

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

by Ashraful I S

2021年7月24日

This has been an awesome journey. I completed all the courses and the capstone project. I am not an expert but now I know what to learn, how to learn and how to reach out to the potential employers. I am glad that I took this professional course.

by Weijing H

2022年4月24日

Took me 3 months with one full time job and one part time job to complete this course. But I did learn the fundation of data analytics. I think it's still a long way to go before I can actually land a Data Analytics job. I will keep learning.

by Rupinder

2021年12月27日

This course was so knowledgeable. If you want to change your career this is the appropriate course as everything is explained so deeply and from scratch. I would like to appreciate the efforts of all teachers, Google and Coursera. Thank you

by Akila E

2021年11月19日

This was an awesome course for people who want to enter the Data analyzing field. This was a good platform to identify the simple mistakes I have done in my analysis works and presentations. Thank you guys for providing this opportunity!

by Aaron V

2021年7月30日

This certificate has been excellent. I currently work as a Data Analyst and have for a couple years now. However, I wanted to increase my skills and really strengthen my fundamentals. This program has been exactly what I was looking for.

by Somanshu A

2021年12月15日

A great course, even for those who have no background in platforms like SQL, spreadsheets, Tableau and R. Everything is taught from scratch with examples, follow-along materials and hands-on activities so we can practice as we go along.

by Joe S

2021年6月3日

There are gonna be some parts that really frustrate you especially if you are like me and just have a "basic" knowledge of computers but after this course. I feel confidant in my job hunt and these instructors are frickin AWESOME

by Maryam M

2022年5月4日

I appreciate to google for prepare situation that all people to be familier and know about Data Analyst prepration this professional courses.

In addition I am so Glad that coursera makes a fabulase position to use this coursers.

by Miraj A

2022年3月3日

It was really a great course for beginner that shows interest in learning data analysis, however the reading materials can surely pave the way to level up really fast. Kudos to Google and Coursera for this briliant initiative.

by Sheldon C

2022年2月17日

Having an intermediate knowledge of data analysis, this data analysis course helped me to build my foundation and upskill my ideas through the case study that I created.

Thanks Google and Coursera for having such a good course.

by Parvaneh K Z F

2022年2月1日

T​hank you Coursera! Thank you Google! This program was awesome! I really enjoyed it and I am very happy to have the opportunity to complete this program. I recommend this program to all my friends, colleagues, and relatives.

by Elisabeth T

2022年3月16日

Well thought out Case studies which gave us the opportunity to test the knowledge we have learnt, i still think i personally need to dig a bit deeper into SQL and R which i plan on doing but excellent basic level course

by Zackary S

2021年10月6日

I enjoyed this course and was able to start with a very small amount of knowledge on data analytics, and now know how to use R, SQL, spreadsheets, and Tableau. This course is a fantastic way to learn data analytics.

by Araceli G

2022年1月28日

This certificate provides a solid foundational knowledge of Data Analytics. It also provides you with the opportunity to try different tools such as Google Sheets/Excel, Tableau, SQL, and R. Would highly recommend!

by Joyce

2022年4月25日

T​his has been ama amazing and enlightening experience. I still have a lot of practice and reading to refine and build my skills.

T​he instructors communicated clearly and the course structure was easy to follow.

by William C Z

2022年5月14日

I​nteresting experience. I learned a lot about spreadsheets and cleaning data that I never knew before. I also learned far better SQL skills than I had, along with great presentation skills. And, I learned R.

by Tanay G

2021年11月14日

This is a great course for the beginners. The concepts are lucidly explained with adequate resources. The teaching faculty is awesome. Additionally, the course covers diversity of tools used for data analysis.

by Mafuvwe U O

2021年12月28日

Incredible teachers with top-notch ability to communicate. The course is loaded with skillsets for anyone interested in becoming a data analyst. Brilliant videos, reading materials. Just go ahead and try it.

by Rasaq

2022年3月14日

T​his really make me go back and refresh my memory about what I have learned over the past months. This is a really great Idea. I am also happy about the interview prep, portfolio, and resume creation tips.