Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,085件の評価
567件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

DM

2022年5月2日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 126 - 150 / 601 レビュー

by Rasaq

2022年3月14日

T​his really make me go back and refresh my memory about what I have learned over the past months. This is a really great Idea. I am also happy about the interview prep, portfolio, and resume creation tips.

by Michael K

2022年2月1日

Great capstone project! It was focused and nicely guided. I really appreciate the interview and job searching tips embedded in the course. The course is definitely worth the investment in time and money.

by Daniel F M

2022年5月3日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

by Kalkidan S W

2022年4月14日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

by Víctor M

2022年2月15日

Highly recommended program. The contents are carefully explained and cover lots of topics from the more basic concepts up to R programming and SQL queries and the entire data analysis process.

by ABDULLAH I

2022年1月22日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

by Kevin S

2022年3月3日

Well, actually, there are cases more than one, if possible, i'd like to do all cases later on! A very good example of the case i did that will be finished completely later on.

by Marcio I

2021年12月29日

​Curso aborda as ferramentas e conceitos essenciais para análise de dados. Uma excelente porta de entrada mas que o aluno precisa aprofundar nas ferramentas após a conclusão .

by James U K

2021年10月23日

This is a great course. It really gave me an opportunity to handle some real-world applications of data analysis and also apply some real-world data-driven decision-making.

by Robert L

2022年4月21日

I liked R! I have no programming background, but found the introduction friendly to new learners. I recommend this class to others who are interested in Data Analytics.

by Elkin E G A

2021年5月23日

I didnt when too deep in theese one. I really want to build my portfolio in kaggle but need to practice more. Just wow for the complete certification. Thank you google.

by Hongdong C

2021年11月7日

systematic course, capstone project is the highlight to make use all the contents taught in the courses. Its contents rich and open my eyes to data analytics world

by Danielle

2021年6月24日

This was well worth the time. I learned a lot during this course. I'd suggest investing in this course if you seriously are considering a career in data analytics.

by Khanh H

2021年8月16日

thank you cousera its a great place to learn and get certifications to help me find a new job i realized sally is very pretty when i watched her interview video

by Natasha K

2022年5月3日

Great course giving thorough idea about working as a data analysts, from the job scopes, tools, and job seeking.

Would be great if it covers Python as well.

by Medonlakador S

2022年4月16日

Another great course of the Google Data Analytics program, which teaches the importance of a case study, a portfolio and how to prepare for a job interview.

by Daniel N

2022年1月4日

Excellent material, very nice handled, and with updated technology and tips to put the learnings in practice, a great way to learn and use what was learned.

by Edgar E

2022年5月13日

Awsome teachers that you can feel truly want to teach and care how they present the information so people can easily understand and work at their own pace.

by Shermin E

2022年3月23日

Thanks Google and Thanks RISE!

It is a very easy to follow course and every step is designed with enough examples to help learners to unersatnd the concept.

by BingRu L

2021年11月29日

Well paced course which focus on the fundamentals. I wished it went deeper, especially on SQL, R and Tableau but it will be on my initiative to learn more.

by Abhijit S

2021年12月4日

Amazing course. The best part being it aims to structure your thinking process as per data analytics. Do all the modules diligently specially the Capstone

by Binh B

2022年3月15日

After finishing Google Data Analytics coureses and the capstone project, I got an internship relates to Data Analytics. I appreciate these courses a lot.

by Antony J

2021年6月24日

I enjoyed this final step, choosing my own case study. Thanks Google for a very enjoyable program. Just the push I needed to get into R programming!

by Arshad A

2021年12月23日

This is very fantastic course from Google I completed this course within 3months. The course structure they design is very simple and understandable.

by Charles M

2021年10月11日

​I learned alot of stuff about data and how to analize it in this course. It is a good course to get tour feet wet and give you the passion for data.