Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,061件の評価
565件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio. Want to solve a puzzle from Google? 01100110 01101001 01101110 01100100 00101110 01100110 01101111 01101111 00101111 01000111 01101111 01101111 01100111 01101100 01100101 01000011 01100101 01110010 01110100 01110011...

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

VM

2022年2月14日

Highly recommended program. The contents are carefully explained and cover lots of topics from the more basic concepts up to R programming and SQL queries and the entire data analysis process.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 151 - 175 / 599 レビュー

by Uzair Z

2021年5月28日

Best Professional Certificate to make a successful transition into Data Analytics. Love the format of the certificate and especially the instructors.

by Keshia G

2022年5月20日

This course was a great way to introduce me to the world of Data Analystics. Step by step guides and lots of practice examples. I had a lot of fun.

by Hanif N

2021年6月27日

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

by Marwan K

2021年7月8日

T​hank you Rishie

T​hank you all instructors

T​hank you Coursera

T​hank you Google

I​ am really happy to receive this certificate from Google

T​hank you

by Craig H

2022年2月23日

A very challenging case study but let's face it. That's how it is in the real world. I feel like I have some hands-on experience now. Thank you :)

by Brianna G

2022年4月7日

I​t was a great program! I loved that there were many ways to learn (ie., videos, learning logs, readings, hands-on practice). Highly recommend!

by Abdoul S

2022年2月10日

Very intuitive learning with lots of great reources including hands on learning, guides on job search kills, resume writing and recruitments.

by Bruno R S

2021年10月4日

T​his course has the complete cycle, from the Do it Yourself data analytics report to Do it Yourself a resume and prepare for job applications.

by Stefan M

2021年12月16日

Amazing course that covers all the basics in SQL, R, Tableau, Excel and Sheets. But also the theoretical part of analysis and sharing results.

by MUNIR S O

2021年9月15日

Amazing! In this course we were able to put all of our hard woks into a solution of real-world problems through the completion of case study.

by Mithila K

2022年5月10日

Loved this course! It helped me brush up the SQL concepts and helped me upsill in a few more areas like Data visualisation tool like Tableau.

by Cheikh B

2021年6月30日

Amazing course i learned many things that will help me to be a good data analyst. Thant you Google and Coursera for this great Specialization

by Giridharan V

2021年12月26日

The course was very well structured and gave a good understanding of what data is and how we can use data to make the world a better place

by Karla M

2021年8月20日

Really covers the basics and great notes of visualization. I also loved exploring more of R and SQL. I had fun doing my capstone project !

by Sheila R

2022年3月11日

I loved the video, was able to take my own notes, and scroll down to review the typed text of the video. Great learning tool!! thank you

by Fatih E A

2022年1月19日

I cannot show you here how much I appreciate for anyone who has prepared this course. This course was simply amazing! Thank you so much!

by Stanislav O

2022年1月16日

This is a good practice and actually a fun! It took me four weeks to finish it, but I was really happy and satisfied when I finished it!

by Gagan S

2022年1月25日

Thank you everyone for building such a descriptive course. Please include more hands on activity on Date time conversions . Thank you !

by Ismail B

2022年2月10日

Great journey with capstone experience to inter the community of data analysis and start my first share .Thanks Google,Thanks Coursera

by Andres P R

2021年7月21日

This was a good experience. I just wish there could be more collaboration between students but that isn't google or coursera's fault.

by Daniel J G R

2022年3月28日

Es un excelnte curso para principiantes ya que esta diseñado para que los conocimientos sean aplicados ante cualquier campo laboral

by Harish S

2022年1月29日

Smooth flowing course with actual experts with their real life experiences. Just saying it was great, would be an understatement.

by Kelok

2021年11月11日

Increíble

Me cambio la vida, tanto la forma de ver las cosas como de pensar

Muchas Gracias Google

Espero más cursos autodidácticos

by Nazih S

2021年9月14日

Excellent introductory holistic course on Data Analytics. By Introductory, I mean no sophisticated prerequisites are required.

by Simon B

2022年1月13日

Highly recommended for individuals who would like to shift careers and learn if data analytics might be a good fit for them .