Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,532件の評価
331件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AC
2021年9月1日

Its the best course i have taken so far on Coursera, It come with some of the best resource and practical knowledge. I will recommend this Professional certificate program to any one.

AR
2022年1月21日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 76 - 100 / 360 レビュー

by Abhijit S

2021年12月4日

Amazing course. The best part being it aims to structure your thinking process as per data analytics. Do all the modules diligently specially the Capstone

by Antony J

2021年6月24日

I enjoyed this final step, choosing my own case study. Thanks Google for a very enjoyable program. Just the push I needed to get into R programming!

by Arshad A

2021年12月23日

This is very fantastic course from Google I completed this course within 3months. The course structure they design is very simple and understandable.

by Charles M

2021年10月11日

​I learned alot of stuff about data and how to analize it in this course. It is a good course to get tour feet wet and give you the passion for data.

by Emeline U

2021年6月21日

AM VERY GRATEFUL TO COURSERA COMMUNITY FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB OF TRAINING ME TO BECOME A JUNIOR DATA ANALYST. THANK YOU ALOT, GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY.

by Uzair Z

2021年5月28日

Best Professional Certificate to make a successful transition into Data Analytics. Love the format of the certificate and especially the instructors.

by Hanif N

2021年6月27日

for anyone who wants to start a career as a Data Analyst, this course is a great choice. It covers all the basics you need to become a data analyst!

by Marwan K

2021年7月8日

T​hank you Rishie

T​hank you all instructors

T​hank you Coursera

T​hank you Google

I​ am really happy to receive this certificate from Google

T​hank you

by Bruno R S

2021年10月4日

T​his course has the complete cycle, from the Do it Yourself data analytics report to Do it Yourself a resume and prepare for job applications.

by Stefan M

2021年12月16日

Amazing course that covers all the basics in SQL, R, Tableau, Excel and Sheets. But also the theoretical part of analysis and sharing results.

by MUNIR S O

2021年9月15日

Amazing! In this course we were able to put all of our hard woks into a solution of real-world problems through the completion of case study.

by Cheikh B

2021年6月30日

Amazing course i learned many things that will help me to be a good data analyst. Thant you Google and Coursera for this great Specialization

by Giridharan V

2021年12月26日

The course was very well structured and gave a good understanding of what data is and how we can use data to make the world a better place

by Karla M

2021年8月20日

Really covers the basics and great notes of visualization. I also loved exploring more of R and SQL. I had fun doing my capstone project !

by Fatih E A

2022年1月19日

I cannot show you here how much I appreciate for anyone who has prepared this course. This course was simply amazing! Thank you so much!

by Stanislav O

2022年1月16日

This is a good practice and actually a fun! It took me four weeks to finish it, but I was really happy and satisfied when I finished it!

by Gagan S

2022年1月25日

Thank you everyone for building such a descriptive course. Please include more hands on activity on Date time conversions . Thank you !

by Andres P R

2021年7月21日

This was a good experience. I just wish there could be more collaboration between students but that isn't google or coursera's fault.

by Kelok

2021年11月11日

Increíble

Me cambio la vida, tanto la forma de ver las cosas como de pensar

Muchas Gracias Google

Espero más cursos autodidácticos

by Nazih S

2021年9月14日

Excellent introductory holistic course on Data Analytics. By Introductory, I mean no sophisticated prerequisites are required.

by Simon D B R

2022年1月13日

Highly recommended for individuals who would like to shift careers and learn if data analytics might be a good fit for them .

by Sutton P

2021年10月11日

though the quizzez and tests were not very challenging, Google made sure to provide ample resources and support to students.

by Polite F K

2021年10月14日

This is the best Course I have encountered so far. It helped me to learn more new things and how to work under pressure.

by Võ V T Đ

2021年12月12日

It's is one of the best courses on Coursera, highly recommend for any beginner without any knowledge about data domain.

by TUYIKUNDE J P

2021年5月29日

Great content and well planned, highly recommended to everyone interested in data analysis career. Great Job google!