Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,489件の評価
327件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AC
2021年9月1日

Its the best course i have taken so far on Coursera, It come with some of the best resource and practical knowledge. I will recommend this Professional certificate program to any one.

AR
2022年1月21日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 101 - 125 / 353 レビュー

by Yulia M

2021年11月9日

Learning Data Analytics is a really exciting experience. I want to say "thank you so much" to all instructors.

by DEBRAH D A

2021年10月19日

very eye opening. resources are more then helpful. my favorite has been the interview tips. thank you Google

by Alibek M

2021年6月17日

Case studies were good. It is important to have them because you will asked about them in your interview

by Guillermo A

2021年8月3日

Excellent program with great learning resources. This is a great way to kickstart your career. Thanks!

by anees u r

2021年8月5日

extremely helpful and full practical course that includes every you want to know about data analytics

by Leandro P

2021年11月22日

It is a well structured course, that guides you in the learning process in a really friendly manner.

by Panji A

2021年7月11日

Great Journey for course in Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study. Thank you Google.

by Arjunsiva S

2021年9月30日

The beginning of the specialization was too trivial, but then it became informative and interesting

by Bertrand M K

2021年9月29日

it was an awesome journey, looking forward to many more opportunities I can confidently pursue now.

by ARNAB B

2021年6月19日

T​his was the first specialization I was able to complete. Thank you for making it so interesting.

by Abdisalam F

2021年10月31日

​great course food of how to do case study and present your finding for business decision making

by Cornelius K

2021年9月24日

This is a great, easy to follow, a full complete training to be a professional data analytics.

by Artyom

2021年8月2日

Wow! That was more than I expected. Thank you Google and Coursera, is has been great 5 months.

by David L

2022年1月6日

W​onderful journey of learning some tactical skills to be a professional junior data analyst.

by Asem A S

2021年5月28日

Amazing how quickly you put things together and also the instructions to do after this track

by Frank N

2021年5月9日

Excellent I have a foundation now I can build upon it. I would like to Thank you very much.

by Emilio F

2022年1月18日

Very professional and easy to follow course. Great value at the fraction of any bootcamp.

by Serguei C

2021年12月13日

It was Very complete and very good course, easy to learn and thanks for it. Bests Serguei

by Parma R R

2021年10月3日

This was amazing journey. Thank you Google, Team, and all instructor who involved in here

by Aaron I S

2021年7月14日

Excellent instructors, course. It was really an amazing sessions with great instructors.

by Miresa o

2021年12月4日

Here is the place where one can earn knowledge and basic understanding by his own pace !

by Annette S

2021年12月9日

Very well presented course. Each class in the series builds upon each other perfectly.

by Sabin S A

2021年11月25日

It was fun learning something online and google as always never failed to surprise me

by CHAOXUN C

2021年9月20日

Very good case instructor on telling you how to present a case during your interview.

by Akash J

2021年5月30日

It was really great learning experience on Coursera & thank you so much team Google.