Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,338件の評価
791件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年7月6日

A useful training course for all fields and gives expanded thinking to find problems and solve them in the best correct ways. It can be said about a method that reaches the correct thinking in life.

SF

2022年7月28日

This course is a must have in order to be confident about yourself in your search of a new career or to position yourself as an astute Junior Data Analyst. The learning experience is phenomenal!

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 101 - 125 / 839 レビュー

by Mariam A

2022年4月16日

It has helped me gained the necessary skills. In the course, we were taken through the processes involved in analysis, starting from the ask phase to the act phase. Also learnt the use of tools like spreadsheet, sql, tableau and R. It is really a great course and I will recommend to anyone interested in data analytics or science.

by Raphael P

2021年12月8日

Very thorough and indepth course content that puts into consideration those without related background. Courses are delivered by professional instructors who know how well to disseminate information or say pass down knowledge. I have learnt so much and its obvious in my tasks at work after completion of the whole courses.

by Chad W S

2022年6月10日

One of the best hands-on learning experiences I have ever had. It is a truly a professional case study you get to work on, with applicable skills to demonstrate to potential employers. it is up to you how much you put into the case study, or more if you wish to do another, but the learning experience is really amazing!

by Diana U

2021年12月21日

The last Course definitely prepares you for what you may be doing after you complete the certificate, if you plan to launch yourself into a new industry. I am most certainly more confident that I will be better able to negotiate and translate my skills from previous careers into this new industry.

by Toshi Y

2022年7月27日

This was my first online certificate. It took me longer than I thought. It is amaizing that this sort of course is available. Education is more affordable for everyone as long as there is an internet connection. Thank you for the opportunity. Look forward to trying more courses in the future.

by satya s

2021年11月24日

A course, I believe, is a must for digital literacy. Although all aspects of the course are not for everyone, it did provide an opportunity to broaden my horizons. Reignited my will to learn more. Thank you, google team for making time for all that you have done to bring this course to me.

by Kanchan P

2022年4月11日

This is most helpful course for me because it will help me to do analysis in my practical as well as in the organization where I will do my work. The data analysis is very much needed for me in my job which I am applying for, and Google has helped me to do this course in their platform.

by Samuel O O

2022年3月21日

I like the simplicity at which the tutors present, even though some of the concepts learnt were totally new, but the enthusiam to which they were thought spurred me to continue. Kudos to the entire team. Looking forward to taking more of Google courses to further empower myself. Thanks!

by Lisa M M

2022年2月17日

This was a fantastic certificate program! It was chuck full of actionable resources and learning. Especially the hands-on exercises helped tremendously in solidifying the concepts studied. It was very well organized for a variety of learning styles and a wonderful group of instructors!

by Hiten V

2022年3月17日

It was a great experience through out the course, I learned different tools such as Spreadsheets, Bigquery, Tableau, R language and SQL. I really enjoyed learning this course. The best part was that it covered all aspects of Technical as well as soft skills needed by a Data Analyst.

by Raymond S

2021年11月8日

Great introduction into the many skills a data analyst uses daily. The courses cover excel, SQL, and R along with soft skills and career guidance. I would definitely recommend this course to give beginners an advantage in the job market and for experienced workers as a refresher.

by Nwangwu U K

2021年11月3日

Simply the best online course I have accessed. Learning is so easy but demands task completions at different stages. You do not require any prior knowledge of coding to partake in it. I will easily recommend that you get this demanding skills. Thank you Coursera, Thank you Google.

by Ian S

2022年5月24日

I am a seasoned Data Project Manager, I found the course to be very useful in encapsulating the key activities a Data Analyst should be able to cover in a very structured way.

I found the individual course components well organised and well presented and assessed.

Well worth doing.

by Capturing E

2021年8月26日

This is an amazing course, I have 10+ years of experience on Data, looks easy at the beginning but this course actually challenges you to put more efforts to achieve the each certs. I have also learnt lot of new things during this phase. Thanks Google for such an amazing course.

by Luis G H G

2022年4月23日

I consider the course is good enough for people who will start their journey in Data Analytics. It would be great if they could expand the Tableau Course or get deeper into R. I am really satisfied even I have used already many of the techniques learned in the course

by Vidhya M

2022年4月21日

For anyone starting as Data Analyst,this course is a very good starter.I started this course for my career change after a long work gap and It did help me with my job search .I am currently working as Entry level Data Analyst and this course did help me land a job!

by Victor I

2021年12月5日

Beyond the 6 courses in the Google Data Analytics Professional Certificate Course, This Capstone was really a point to put all that knowledge into practice in any possible form. The project which i did gave me much more confidence to take on any dataset in future.

by shikhar

2022年4月16日

It was an amazing experience and I am very excited that I have finally completed all 8 courses for Google Data Analytics Certificate. I have learned a lot from these courses, especially from the capstone project. I am now eager to learn more about data analytics.

by Muhammad W

2021年10月29日

This course is amazing and the instructors are great .. I dont have words for them. I only recommend those who want a great platform for learning these skills that please try this course . They taught us ina different and attractive way .. Appreciated team Google

by Niklas S

2021年8月10日

Really useful starter course for data analytics! I would like to wish for more and somewhat harder training exercises and projects in the course. The course does provide a strong theoretical foundation to set you of for further exploration in data analytics.

by Elizabeth B

2021年9月19日

Really great way to finish off this course. I really appreciate the opportunity to practice on my own project and get some interview tips in the process. Not to mention all the career growth resources that Google is giving out to certificate holders!

by Skylar L

2021年12月4日

This is a great and beginner-friendly course whose who want to learn something about data science and programming! The lecturers provide detailed explanation of concepts and the weekly quiz is helpful for practice and enhance a better understanding.

by MOHANADASSAN S

2021年6月8日

Great course, hang in there. At times you may feel frustrated but upon completion you would feel satisfied. All great things in life will challenge you first, you need to be patient before you can reap the benefits. Good luck and enjoy the course.

by Ashraful I S

2021年7月24日

This has been an awesome journey. I completed all the courses and the capstone project. I am not an expert but now I know what to learn, how to learn and how to reach out to the potential employers. I am glad that I took this professional course.

by Weijing H

2022年4月24日

Took me 3 months with one full time job and one part time job to complete this course. But I did learn the fundation of data analytics. I think it's still a long way to go before I can actually land a Data Analytics job. I will keep learning.