Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,657件の評価
676件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

DM

2022年5月2日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 126 - 150 / 720 レビュー

by Joe S

2021年6月3日

There are gonna be some parts that really frustrate you especially if you are like me and just have a "basic" knowledge of computers but after this course. I feel confidant in my job hunt and these instructors are frickin AWESOME

by Maryam M

2022年5月4日

I appreciate to google for prepare situation that all people to be familier and know about Data Analyst prepration this professional courses.

In addition I am so Glad that coursera makes a fabulase position to use this coursers.

by Miraj A

2022年3月3日

It was really a great course for beginner that shows interest in learning data analysis, however the reading materials can surely pave the way to level up really fast. Kudos to Google and Coursera for this briliant initiative.

by Sheldon C

2022年2月17日

Having an intermediate knowledge of data analysis, this data analysis course helped me to build my foundation and upskill my ideas through the case study that I created.

Thanks Google and Coursera for having such a good course.

by Parvaneh K Z F

2022年2月1日

T​hank you Coursera! Thank you Google! This program was awesome! I really enjoyed it and I am very happy to have the opportunity to complete this program. I recommend this program to all my friends, colleagues, and relatives.

by Elisabeth T

2022年3月16日

Well thought out Case studies which gave us the opportunity to test the knowledge we have learnt, i still think i personally need to dig a bit deeper into SQL and R which i plan on doing but excellent basic level course

by Zackary S

2021年10月6日

I enjoyed this course and was able to start with a very small amount of knowledge on data analytics, and now know how to use R, SQL, spreadsheets, and Tableau. This course is a fantastic way to learn data analytics.

by Araceli G

2022年1月28日

This certificate provides a solid foundational knowledge of Data Analytics. It also provides you with the opportunity to try different tools such as Google Sheets/Excel, Tableau, SQL, and R. Would highly recommend!

by Joyce

2022年4月25日

T​his has been ama amazing and enlightening experience. I still have a lot of practice and reading to refine and build my skills.

T​he instructors communicated clearly and the course structure was easy to follow.

by William C Z

2022年5月14日

I​nteresting experience. I learned a lot about spreadsheets and cleaning data that I never knew before. I also learned far better SQL skills than I had, along with great presentation skills. And, I learned R.

by Tanay G

2021年11月14日

This is a great course for the beginners. The concepts are lucidly explained with adequate resources. The teaching faculty is awesome. Additionally, the course covers diversity of tools used for data analysis.

by Mafuvwe U O

2021年12月28日

Incredible teachers with top-notch ability to communicate. The course is loaded with skillsets for anyone interested in becoming a data analyst. Brilliant videos, reading materials. Just go ahead and try it.

by Rasaq

2022年3月14日

T​his really make me go back and refresh my memory about what I have learned over the past months. This is a really great Idea. I am also happy about the interview prep, portfolio, and resume creation tips.

by Michael K

2022年2月1日

Great capstone project! It was focused and nicely guided. I really appreciate the interview and job searching tips embedded in the course. The course is definitely worth the investment in time and money.

by Daniel F M

2022年5月3日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

by ricardo

2022年6月7日

I​ never got a good night's sleep with this Capstone Case Study course. I am just glad it is over. Good luck and stay the course, no pun intended. Hahahahaha - Happy laugh not an evil one.

by ABDULLAH I

2022年1月22日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

by Kevin S

2022年3月3日

Well, actually, there are cases more than one, if possible, i'd like to do all cases later on! A very good example of the case i did that will be finished completely later on.

by Marcio I

2021年12月29日

​Curso aborda as ferramentas e conceitos essenciais para análise de dados. Uma excelente porta de entrada mas que o aluno precisa aprofundar nas ferramentas após a conclusão .

by James U K

2021年10月23日

This is a great course. It really gave me an opportunity to handle some real-world applications of data analysis and also apply some real-world data-driven decision-making.

by Robert L

2022年4月21日

I liked R! I have no programming background, but found the introduction friendly to new learners. I recommend this class to others who are interested in Data Analytics.

by mahima l

2022年6月29日

Great course for someone new to the field of Data Analytics. It starts with the basics and goes on will most of the neccessary steps that will be used as a data analyst.

by Elkin E G A

2021年5月23日

I didnt when too deep in theese one. I really want to build my portfolio in kaggle but need to practice more. Just wow for the complete certification. Thank you google.

by Nazia A

2022年5月25日

i happy to do this course , got lot of things to learn and additinal sources to dig deeper every concept. looking forward to earn something with this course knowledge.

by Hongdong C

2021年11月7日

systematic course, capstone project is the highlight to make use all the contents taught in the courses. Its contents rich and open my eyes to data analytics world