Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,583件の評価
661件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KW

2022年4月13日

I learned a lot from the course. It really added value on me and I am glad I joined. Instructors were very encouraging and the way the videos are presented is very short and easy to refer back.

DM

2022年5月2日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 201 - 225 / 709 レビュー

by Octavius F

2022年2月8日

​A lot of informative information for the road ahead. Looking forward to moving around in the world of data anaylitics!

by Võ V T Đ

2021年12月12日

It's is one of the best courses on Coursera, highly recommend for any beginner without any knowledge about data domain.

by DAKSH P

2022年2月23日

Absolutely fantastic course! I enjoyed it a lot.I learned many new skills from this course.Thanks Google and Coursera.

by SANDEEP R

2022年6月20日

O​ne of the best course listed in course era , it helped me a lot to learn about the course in a short term of period

by Tamanud G

2022年6月11日

T​his course is designed so well that any one having passion for data can learn easily. Its added value in my career.

by Saad E

2022年2月24日

All the instructors were great except the one who taught SQL. I have to go on google and youtube videos to learn SQL.

by TUYIKUNDE J P

2021年5月29日

Great content and well planned, highly recommended to everyone interested in data analysis career. Great Job google!

by AVNI J

2022年5月18日

Gives great insight about the required skills and a great platform to learn and polish your data analitical skills.

by Eyal T

2022年6月27日

I love the fact that it was about practice and hiring. It was such a great sum up for a long and pleasent journey.

by Udit M

2022年5月11日

Excellent course, learnt a lot without having any prior knowledge about data analytics or analysis.a big thumbs up

by Billy A

2021年10月2日

A​wesome program. Very comprehensive and teaches not just the technical skills but also the necessary soft skills.

by Sukarman M

2021年7月16日

This is an incredible journey to finish this amazing course. Thank you very much for providing such a great course

by John W

2021年6月10日

T​his was a comprehensive introduction to data analysis with plenty of focus on getting a job afterward as well.

by Yulia M

2021年11月9日

Learning Data Analytics is a really exciting experience. I want to say "thank you so much" to all instructors.

by YUNAN L

2022年6月27日

I​ have learned a lot throughout the course and feel more confident in doing the data-analytic job than ever.

by DEBRAH D A

2021年10月19日

very eye opening. resources are more then helpful. my favorite has been the interview tips. thank you Google

by Alibek M

2021年6月17日

Case studies were good. It is important to have them because you will asked about them in your interview

by Kalu K

2022年6月13日

I was opened up to a lot of resource and skill sets, I can now vouch I am a better data analyst already

by William N

2022年6月2日

G​reat, simple, and straight to the point. Helps build on foundations and principles. Highly recommend!

by Guillermo A

2021年8月3日

Excellent program with great learning resources. This is a great way to kickstart your career. Thanks!

by Nuwan M

2022年5月29日

Excellent course. This course material made the entire certificate program in data analytics perfect.

by anees u r

2021年8月5日

extremely helpful and full practical course that includes every you want to know about data analytics

by Leandro P

2021年11月22日

It is a well structured course, that guides you in the learning process in a really friendly manner.

by Panji A

2021年7月11日

Great Journey for course in Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study. Thank you Google.

by Arjunsiva S

2021年9月30日

The beginning of the specialization was too trivial, but then it became informative and interesting