Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine に戻る

Google Cloud による Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,955件の評価
398件のレビュー

コースについて

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine: 1 - 25 / 406 レビュー

by Victor S

Dec 10, 2017

Too superficial. The use case with Jenkins is pretty nice, but it is not enough. The labs are just a sequence of instructions and it is better just going to Google's tutorials.

by Arturo Q M

Jan 27, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of kubernetes and how it can be incorporated to a CI and CD pipeline for automation and container orchestration.

by Konstantin B

Jul 19, 2019

Too superficial and without lab access absolutely useless! Need more value for free course and more real-world examples!

by Dor B D

Jul 16, 2019

Very good course, a lot of details to keep / remember for later use. Very good explanations during the sessions as well as good labs. It wasn't easy, many things to understand, training etc. Recommended course.

by Bruna L C K

Jul 14, 2019

I liked the course, even though I do not use it day-to-day. Very interesting to obtain knowledge.

by Mohammed A K

Jul 13, 2019

Awsome Course on GKE!

by petr p

Jul 11, 2019

Great practical course, the only - for me was the lack of theory/explanation

by Gautam S

Jul 11, 2019

I didn't learn anything much as the guidelines were clearly stated in the labs and we just had to copy paste. Had the course been 4 weeks long and we were prompted to work on our own google clouds, it would have been an amazing course. I felt like I was being spoon-fed. The course would've been much better if there were videos explaining what exactly the lab content meant. Also there was literally very less content explained in the videos, given that this is a intermediate course. I suggest you to please make the course more newbie-friendly and justify the name 'Introduction'. Thank you & please review the course

by Glazov V

Jul 07, 2019

Very useful tutorial.

by Neeraj K

Jul 06, 2019

Good Lab Assignments

by Ozames N N

Jul 05, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

by jorge w c

Jul 04, 2019

El curso es bueno, pero no me gusta mucho la forma en que se relata.

by Lipsa D

Jul 04, 2019

Great Learning. everything is very detailed and good to understand for new lerners

by ChangIk C

Jul 03, 2019

Really nice course, well organized and provide nice Lab for hands-on

I was able to pick up the general concept and hands on experience through the course

by MJ

Jul 01, 2019

Good

by Mauricio T

Jun 25, 2019

Practical and straight to the point. Provides real world alike labs.

by Tomás T S

Jun 18, 2019

Super!!!

by Gerd K

Jun 15, 2019

nice

by Govind R A

Jun 12, 2019

Amazing course content, espcially the handson Lab was awesome. Really appreciate !

by indrajeet g

Jun 09, 2019

Unmatched experience for the newbie, thanks a lot to instructors.

by Rossen R

Jun 08, 2019

Uncompanionable English at some points.

I struggle sometimes to understand the narrator. He is using terms without explanation. I am struggling with the quality of the entire content.

I tried to open the Qwiklabs Course Labs without success, even if I tried the suggested Browser Incognito mode.

by ???

Jun 04, 2019

good

by Aaron C

Jun 04, 2019

very good! help me a lot!

by Dragos C

Jun 03, 2019

getting up to speed with basic notions from kubernetes

by ASEEM D

Jun 03, 2019

Hard to follow. The videos are hardly helpful to understand much. All is about the assignments which are of course behind the paywall and possibly that's the reason the main part of the course is in only them.