Chevron Left
Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine に戻る

Google Cloud による Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,220件の評価
446件のレビュー

コースについて

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine: 1 - 25 / 446 レビュー

by Victor S

Dec 10, 2017

Too superficial. The use case with Jenkins is pretty nice, but it is not enough. The labs are just a sequence of instructions and it is better just going to Google's tutorials.

by Manikandan K

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

by Arturo Q M

Jan 27, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of kubernetes and how it can be incorporated to a CI and CD pipeline for automation and container orchestration.

by Nguyen D P

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

by Gautam S

Sep 12, 2019

I didn't learn anything much as the guidelines were clearly stated in the labs and we just had to copy paste. Had the course been 4 weeks long and we were prompted to work on our own google clouds, it would have been an amazing course. I felt like I was being spoon-fed. The course would've been much better if there were videos explaining what exactly the lab content meant. Also there was literally very less content explained in the videos, given that this is a intermediate course. I suggest you to please make the course more newbie-friendly and justify the name 'Introduction'. Thank you & please review the course

by sandeep c

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent course with detailed labs.

by Nikhil N P

Jan 18, 2019

Awesome

by Elie G

Jan 30, 2019

A good course if you already have basics for kubernetes.

by Mohammad R T

Feb 03, 2019

Great course

by Pradhyumna K S

Feb 05, 2019

labs were nicely prepared and very user friendly.

by qingjie z

Jan 02, 2019

great to know the course

by Jaime J R R

Dec 17, 2018

Super útil el curso

by Anil M M

Jan 05, 2019

This course was really helpful with its simple yet striking videos and awesome lab wherein all the magic happens. Come and get your hands dirty and go with an exhilarating feeling.

Last but no the least, thank you Google and Coursera for bringing the course to the masses.

by Viacheslav C

Feb 13, 2019

Very useful for beginers!

by Luis M M M

Feb 15, 2019

Una introducción bastante interesante

by Lorena G

Feb 17, 2019

great

by Poongavanam

Mar 09, 2019

excellent course for beginner

by HeeHun K

Mar 18, 2019

구글 쿠버네이트에ㄷ

by moa2app2

Mar 20, 2019

Goood!!!

by Ki S S

Mar 20, 2019

It was an good experience for me to use Kubernetes Engine. I could understand why we use docker, kubernetes and jenkins. If i have another chances like this I wanna participate.

by Aitor A V

Mar 01, 2019

Great course to start with Kubernetes.

by Jeongwon

Mar 27, 2019

Good

by hyunggil

Mar 22, 2019

힘듭니다.

by Tae H K

Mar 22, 2019

Thank you, It's good for me to understand Kubernetes Engine, docker

by SongChiOh

Mar 23, 2019

thx