Chevron Left
How Google does Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による How Google does Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
6,986件の評価

コースについて

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

人気のレビュー

JT

2018年11月5日

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

2019年3月20日

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

フィルター:

How Google does Machine Learning: 51 - 75 / 1,092 レビュー

by Ahmed S

2018年8月12日

I took several machine learning courses in my university. This course is much easier to follow and covers many aspects which were ignored in all the courses I've attended till now. The video explaining the ML surprise, ML pitfalls and ML and Business Processes are exceptionally useful.

by Francesco R

2019年11月15日

The course provided an interesting overview of the strategic aspects of a ML application and an introduction to Google tools for ML and data analysis. I would have liked a more hands-on approach but I have to admit that the contents were nicely presented and very interesting.

by Asam S

2019年7月10日

Great course. As a non data scientist, I found the lectures easy to follow and was able to take away some of the key messages that I could take to my clients. I will however need to revisit some of the sections on APIs and the codes, but the steps presented seemed logical!

by Soham M

2018年10月10日

A really great course for ML practitioners to get the broad picture of end-to-end ML design process with in-depth insights into the scalability issues in production systems and real life business decisions that have shaped the Google ideology of being a AI first company.

by Kevin

2018年6月12日

Definitely not a technically intense course, but definitely serves as a great introduction to the Google Cloud Platform and the functionality within. It is great to see Google think of so many niche parts of data science and put them into a standard spot, which is GCP.

by Om D

2019年12月8日

Awesome Course !!!

Got to know How Google Does Machine Learning. This course changed my perspective of looking the machine learning from a different perspective. I got to know about only building the model is not important but other stuff is also important. Thanks :)

by Amir Y

2018年8月21日

My first online course. I am not a programmer, more of a data guy and idea person. Been away (3 years) from working closely with developers using new technologies. So if you'd like to get back into more tech and AI is of interest to you this course is a great start.

by afonso o l

2020年2月12日

Introdução ao jeito do Google pensar ML, Fluxo para uso de ML e como chamar as principais classes no jupyter Lab dentro do GCP para projetos de Machine Learning.O exercício de conclusão é um exercício com a classe FACE_DETECTION, simples mas bem interessante.

by Emeka O

2019年12月12日

I am grateful to Google Cloud Africa for making this course free. I must say, I have learnt much. I never took BigQuery SQL course i had serious but now, am studying and practicing daily. Thank you to the team members for finding time to demystify this course.

by Lawrence K

2018年10月20日

What can I say... The course is deep, teachings are profound, and it makes you realize how huge and powerful ML field is and the awesome and myriad solutions this technology can solve... Plus you get hands on labs with GCP and its suite of world class APIs

by Tatsiana M

2021年10月30日

Interesting introduction if you are not familiar with ML use cases and Google products, tasks are easy to execute, step by step guide is provided, proper questions are asked so that you will understand if you can develop your idea to be an app with ML

by Monsij B

2019年12月28日

Prior to taking this course, I was completely unaware of how to get started using vast features developed by Google AI. This course has provided me a strong foundation to build upon. Highly recommended course!!.Thanks Coursera and of course Google :-)

by Luftwaffe

2019年9月30日

Amazing beginner-level tutorial for ML and some important mind set-ups! I started to gain more curiosity and passion to dive more into these fabulous science! Thanks to Google Cloud Platform team which build all these materials up and offering to us.

by Anurag S

2020年8月19日

I liked the practical approach of the course which will help in developing and deploying production ready ML use cases in various business scenarios. Also i came to know about existing Google ML APIs which can be directly used with any application.

by Dana H

2018年8月18日

Great introduction to Google Cloud and how Google approaches machine learning. Using Google Cloud, Datalab and the other technologies in this course truly allow you to stand on the shoulders of giants to make challenging things relatively simple.

by Ruta K

2020年8月11日

It was an excellent course! I especially loved the way Lak and Josh taught, they kept the modules very interesting and engaging. The course was full of information and I got to know how ML is applied in various fields which was very interesting.

by PRANSHU P

2019年3月19日

I learnt the basic of Google Mchine learning but I have to watch the lectures again and again as I don't understand it completely. I think the course need some improvement for the students like us who don't know anything about Machine learning.

by Sergio B S

2018年5月2日

As usually the Google Courses to learn Data Engineering and Machine Learning are the best entry point to get practical knowledgde about how to put your data products in Production. Great intro to motivate diving on the rest of specialization.

by Ioana P

2018年5月25日

I' wanted to try the GCP for a few months now, but when I took a quick look at the API, it was overwhelming. This course helped me shed some light into how to use Google Cloud services and taught me how to run python code in the cloud.

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Shivam M

2018年8月4日

The course is totally practical based, i learned a lot including how to use google cloud servers. This course teaches how google and other companies are using machine learning for improving their services and overall user experience

by Enrico A

2018年8月26日

Good introduction to Google's approach to Machine Learning relying on cloud services. As a result, the course will be focused on their technology, but access is free. There are some browser-related problems with the labs, tough.

by Cody L

2018年12月9日

Truly open my eyes on how Google can help lead businesses transform their core business process/task with data. Also learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and its services, highly recommend to people in the analytics field.

by Deleted A

2020年11月25日

good strategic overview. I experienced technical difficulties during the labs: 1- qwiklabs didn't register my configured VM for the arrivals dataset; 2. half of the google storage images in the ML Api lab were not found.

by Shubham D

2020年5月13日

for someone who wants a quickstart in machine learning . Excellent hands on exercises , which enable us to understand how ML is applied in real life. Not for someone who wants to understand machine learning from scratch.